Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-07-22

Leijinga
MO, United States
2018-07-16
I ordered the wrong size the first time, and they were very prompt with helping me get it exchanged for the right one! Also, they've kept me posted on an out of stock vest I want to buy.
Anonymous Customer
2018-07-21
very good products
patrick
UT, United States
2018-07-20
Excellent service
Anonymous Customer
2018-07-20
Great products and customer service.
Kenya
TX, United States
2018-07-19
They had w hat I was looking for.
Nate
MD, United States
2018-07-19
Thanks for the high quality item half the price for the same thing on Etsy or Amazon!
Jim
KY, United States
2018-07-19
Excellent service
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2018-07-19
Your banker collars worked perfectly for our production of 'The 20th Century Way' set in 1914.
Dirty B
MI, United States
2018-07-19
We ordered a number of things. My Pith helmet and jacket are great. The blouse and skirt ordered by my wife had problems. The blouse was too small and the next size up was out of stock. We are on a list to call when stock on the larger size is available. The skirt that was ordered just did not suit what we were looking for. I thought it would be more plush, but seemed shinny and cheap looking. The returns went well and credit came through quickly. I will keep the sight available and look for more items. Thanks,
Bill M
MT, United States
2018-07-19
Super fast shipping. When I returned items for size adjustment they were fast and courteous. Fantastic selection of period clothing and accessories. Very satisfied.
Fred L
CA, United States
2018-07-19
Timely and courtious
Phillip
SC, United States
2018-07-19
Love it...
William C. W
KY, United States
2018-07-19
Bought two of these canvas work vests; black and dark brown. Bought them a size larger than I am, so that I can have full swing of motion and comfort while sitting without unbuttoning the vest. They are a little stiff when you first wear them but get more supple over time. Since it is lined, I would like to have had two inside pockets, but if I really want them, I can add them at little cost. So far, I have not determined I need them
Suburban Goth M
NV, United States
2018-07-18
My experience finding w hat I wanted on your website and purchasing was as easy as pie.
Dennis J
TX, United States
2018-07-18
I will be a return "often" customer. I'm pleased to have discovered you:)
Nelson
AZ, United States
2018-07-18
All good. Someone actually answered the phone every time. Thanks, Nelson
Bob-a-looey
FL, United States
2018-07-17
Nicely crafted product and the speed of delivery was almost shocking! I recommend Historical Emporium.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service