Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-07-29

Carol
TX, United States
2018-07-29
Order this vest for my Dad to wear to my son' s wedding. He will also walk the bride down the aisle. So excited for October 2018 to get here.
Anonymous Customer
WI, United States
2018-07-28
perfect
Santa H
MS, United States
2018-07-27
Never shopped with you before, but so far so good. Have not used the gloves yet, they feel good on. I am going to use them as Santa gloves both gauntlet and dress. Hope they wear well and last.
inetbum
Qld, Australia
2018-07-26
Nice product. Will purchase again.
Carlos B
CA, United States
2018-07-26
Great coat , great price .. fast shipping
Diana
CA, United States
2018-07-26
The blouse had extremely thick seams at the shoulders that made the blouse too uncomfortable to wear. I returned it. The return was processed quickly. I will buy from the site again.
Bill
KY, United States
2018-07-26
Just w hat I was looking for to accent my horseshoe attire. Very good service
Mike
2018-07-26
I was initially disappointed the product I wanted was not in stock. But the customer service was on point. They were on top of resolving the problem, they were quick to respond to emails. Great online shopping experience
Anonymous Customer
2018-07-26
awesome store found w hat I was looking for will use again.
Ethan C
2018-07-26
Everything is fantastic, but some of the products can be hit or miss with fit
Papa G
TN, United States
2018-07-26
Very authentic looking, very well made and good value for the money.
Stan
NE, United States
2018-07-26
Very happy with product. Way better than others I have orderd.
Bracish
CA, United States
2018-07-26
Everything was great!!
Dale
AB, Canada
2018-07-26
I placed a call into customer service the day after I placed the online order As I needed to change some sizes, I was extremely please with the service I received and the knowledge the staff has on the product.
Vince
CA, United States
2018-07-26
I have ordered from Historical Emporium (Gentleman's Emporium) multiple times. I am always satisfied with the quality of the merchandise and excellent service. The staff is very knowledgeable about their merchandise.
John R
CT, United States
2018-07-26
The dress leather gloves were top quality but too shall. As discussed with Meaghan I will be returning in for the next larger size.
Bill
WV, United States
2018-07-26
Excellent
Lydia
ON, Canada
2018-07-26
good products
Jill
IN, United States
2018-07-26
Great looking velvet loafers! :)
Leslie K
MD, United States
2018-07-25
Other than dress not true to size. Which I knew by reading reviews. I still had to return original dress for a still larger size. Which hurt my ego. With that said I called & followed up & customer service went above & beyond. Put a hold on new dress to ship soon as 1st one confirmed returned. & I still received the 2nd dress within a week!! Fabulous Customer service!! & I love love love the dress!! Thank you!!!
Robert
TX, United States
2018-07-25
My wife really liked the items I chose for her birthday, fit was exact & quality as I have enjoyed in past purchases. Thanks for being there.
David
WA, United States
2018-07-25
Great products and awesome fast service and shipping
Dale
TN, United States
2018-07-25
I have purchased many items from Historical Emporium and have always been very satisfied with everything I've purchased!! Great selection, great value. I'm getting into storytelling and I wanted some authentic-looking clothes. Historical Emporium has everything I need. One stop shopping! I will continue to be a loyal customer!
Darrell
GA, United States
2018-07-25
First time buyer. Excellent experience. Great products. Will buy, again, in the future.
JG
OR, United States
2018-07-25
Great product!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service