Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-07-29

Carol
TX, United States
2018-07-29
Order this vest for my Dad to wear to my son' s wedding. He will also walk the bride down the aisle. So excited for October 2018 to get here.
Anonymous Customer
WI, United States
2018-07-28
Santa H
MS, United States
2018-07-27
Never shopped with you before, but so far so good. Have not used the gloves yet, they feel good on. I am going to use them as Santa gloves both gauntlet and dress. Hope they wear well and last.
inetbum
Qld, Australia
2018-07-26
Carlos B
CA, United States
2018-07-26
Great coat , great price .. fast shipping
Diana
CA, United States
2018-07-26
The blouse had extremely thick seams at the shoulders that made the blouse too uncomfortable to wear. I returned it. The return was processed quickly. I will buy from the site again.
Bill
KY, United States
2018-07-26
Mike
2018-07-26
Anonymous Customer
2018-07-26
Ethan C
2018-07-26
Papa G
TN, United States
2018-07-26
Stan
NE, United States
2018-07-26
Bracish
CA, United States
2018-07-26
Dale
AB, Canada
2018-07-26
Vince
CA, United States
2018-07-26
John R
CT, United States
2018-07-26
The dress leather gloves were top quality but too shall. As discussed with Meaghan I will be returning in for the next larger size.
Bill
WV, United States
2018-07-26
Lydia
ON, Canada
2018-07-26
Jill
IN, United States
2018-07-26
Leslie K
MD, United States
2018-07-25
Other than dress not true to size. Which I knew by reading reviews. I still had to return original dress for a still larger size. Which hurt my ego. With that said I called & followed up & customer service went above & beyond. Put a hold on new dress to ship soon as 1st one confirmed returned. & I still received the 2nd dress within a week!! Fabulous Customer service!! & I love love love the dress!! Thank you!!!
Robert
TX, United States
2018-07-25
David
WA, United States
2018-07-25
Dale
TN, United States
2018-07-25
Darrell
GA, United States
2018-07-25
JG
OR, United States
2018-07-25

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service