Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-08-19

Anonymous Customer
VT, United States
2018-08-13
The holster I bought was high quality and price right I would highly suggest it to anyone looking for a western holster
Anonymous Customer
2018-08-13
Excellent service and quality
William
MO, United States
2018-08-13
Very impressed with the quick service. Product looks good.
robert
MI, United States
2018-08-15
everything was just as said. perfect.
Dave
MO, United States
2018-08-15
Excellent in every way You can expect me for more business Thanks
Elena
IN, United States
2018-08-15
I have ordered fingerless lace's gloves. It was delivered an a few days. I was surprised and very pleased. I like gloves, they are so pretty and fit just perfectly. Thank you very much.
Theater Company Manager, Sharon G
CA, United States
2018-08-18
Historical Emporium is our go-to resource whenever we need well made, period appropriate costumes for our local theater company. Unlike most online resources, if I submit a 'special instruction' note upon ordering, someone actually reads it and responds with an answer immediately! They have shipped immediately when the item is in stock, have offered great options when there are challenges but always delivered on whatever solution that is agreed. The product quality is superb - worth the price since they wash, wear and last well. We bought the Bard shirt for our tall, long armed Shakespearean actor (who happens to be my son!) and their sizing and descriptions are actually accurate - this in NOT the case with other suppliers! It came as quickly as I needed it - and as promised and was so fantastic, we actually bought another that likewise arrived quickly enough for use during the show run. Terrific! We are very satisfied customers and recommend them highly.
Jim B
SC, United States
2018-08-17
n/a
Tony
ENG, United Kingdom
2018-08-17
just xelaint services
Robert
SC, United States
2018-08-16
you have some very unique products! at good prices!
Tracy b
2018-08-16
Loved the vest and accessories. Thank you!
Robert
IL, United States
2018-08-16
Excellent product and service, I am a return customer, and it only gets better each time. Thank you for providing these products.
Barryn V
CO, United States
2018-08-16
I was very surprised how quickly The Vest that I had ordered came.... (Faster than Amazon).. I have bought vests for more money but less quality than this. I am already ordering another canvas vest in Walnut. I'm a professional magician and have already converted the first vest into a Magical storehouse of pockets. I only wish that these canvas vests Had their own inside pockets. (Even two inner pockets on each side... (can't have everything)
Lee
NC, United States
2018-08-16
I've purchase many items from the Historic Emporium and I've been pleased with all my purchases thus far .
John D
2018-08-16
The brushed cotton coat will need alteration to enhance the fit.
Anonymous Customer
NY, United States
2018-08-16
Very easy to navigate site and product matched description
Phil
PA, United States
2018-08-16
Bought the Miners suit. Very fast shipping. Very helpful customer service. Great quality. Love it
Nae N
KS, United States
2018-08-16
Great company! Great products! Great Service!
Wayne
IN, United States
2018-08-16
Good quality and service.
Mr. S
VA, United States
2018-08-16
Excellent service, quality product.
Jeff
UT, United States
2018-08-16
Nice people . Cool stuff

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service