Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-08-26

steven
GA, United States
2018-08-21
a few years ago I ordered the men's boater hat and it became my mom's favorite thing. when she died I wore it in her honor at the funeral. when I moved away from t hat city, my stepfather asked if he could keep t hat hat as a goofy memory of t hat day and my mom. so I had to order another, and both were perfectly described and shipped quickly and arrived in terrific condition. now living in savannah, it seems like a good hat to have.
Wayne S
PA, United States
2018-08-21
Both the products sold at Historical Emporium and the service given by its staff is of excellent quality. Thank you!
Dan H
WI, United States
2018-08-26
Very nice and high quality hard to find period clothes, I have purchased many times before and I will again.
Dave R
ME, United States
2018-08-26
The fit and fabric are great! I am kind of a fabric snob and loved the feel and look of the fabric used and the cut of the jacket trims my shape!! Thanks! Will be back again for more goodies!
Jim S
WA, United States
2018-08-24
Good product. Great delivery time. Will be ordering more products.
MNV
NV, United States
2018-08-24
The vests we ordered ar hig quality and much more than we expected for the price. Large sizes for the bug guys are especially appreciated.
Glenda K
TN, United States
2018-08-24
This is the first order i have placed with HE. The item arrived within 3 days and is exactly what i expected. I haven't worn it yet but will at the next cowboy shoot next month. I will order from HE again when the need arises. Thanks, Glenda Kersten
Anonymous Customer
MN, United States
2018-08-23
My hat arrived more quickly than I had expected. The hat is exactly what I wanted, perfect fit and well made. I am involved in historical re-enacting and got plenty of compliments on the hat from people who know hats. I will definitely shop here again when the opportunity arises. Thank you so much. A well satisfied customer.
jerry
CA, United States
2018-08-23
All was well
Geoffrey C. R
NY, United States
2018-08-23
excellent overall shopping experience, obviously U.S.P.S. is much faster and more efficient than U.P.S.
Bodie Dave
2018-08-23
Great company
Jerry P
2018-08-23
I'm a repeat customer. Very satisfied with everything I've purchased. Recommend you to others and will continue to shop your website.
Jason K
Qld, Australia
2018-08-23
Have placed a number of orders and never had a problem, t hat's why i keep coming back.
Robert
MI, United States
2018-08-23
Prices are little high
OREGON S
OR, United States
2018-08-23
shopping online is fast and very easy. Service is very fast. Price is grate, for a very good product. well made, with good leather. very happy with company, and there service, and I am sure I will shop here more as t have in the past. I have never had any type of problems, of any type.
Daniel
2018-08-23
very good
Anonymous Customer
2018-08-22
I had questions regarding a purchase t hat were answered within 1-2 days. And was very happy with the quality if our purchase!
Steampunk S
CA, United States
2018-08-22
The service from Historical Emporium is outstanding. I have contacted them regarding sizing on a number of purchases and they have spent the time to really be of help. They always remind me that the products are returnable, but with the help of their service department, I have been able to select the size and quality that met my needs so nothing has gone back. I have purchased pants, boots and accessories and each has been as expected or better. With the selection available, that is no small complement.
Dan H
WA, United States
2018-08-22
Shipping and Delivery was super fast -- They told me very little shrinkage -- correct little to no shrinkage to the pants.. Looked good and felt good.. excellent.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service