Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-09-09

Bryan A
IL, United States
2018-09-03
Superior service hands down.
Frank
2018-09-09
Unique and comprehensive source of vintage men's clothing. Great customer service!
r d j
WA, United States
2018-09-08
your folks did a super job taking care of me - helping place the order etc - many thanks
Christopher R. B
NJ, United States
2018-09-08
Thank you for handling my order and getting it to me with rapid service.
Anonymous Customer
2018-09-07
It was great.
Anonymous Customer
2018-09-07
Terrrific Max
Colleen G
TX, United States
2018-09-07
as always, historical emporium delivered quality products in a timely manner!
bryn l
2018-09-07
service is exceptionable, quick, with on line updates,,it arrived early,,coolz b
ATC Near D
VA, United States
2018-09-07
I was VERY pleased with my experience at Historical Emporium Stores. I am not likely to recommend you to others only because I don't know anyone else who purchases the sort of items t hat you carry. Nonetheless, I was quite pleased with your product selection, your product descriptions and depictions, and how well you kept me informed during the course of filling my order. And, even when an item was placed on backorder, you gave me options as to how to proceed. I opted to wait for the back-ordered item to come in, but then, the backordered item came in far sooner than I expected, which was a pleasant surprise. Prices were not a bargain, but within reason, and product quality was awesome. I'd definitely shop with you again! Thanks!
Ron
2018-09-07
Good experience. Staff was knowledgeable and very helpful.I had to return a couple of items and return policy is no hustle. Will be buying from you again. Thanks
Bill M
NC, United States
2018-09-07
I like the clothing I bought, high quality and well made. I often feel I am buying out of an old Sears catalogue.
Glen
UT, United States
2018-09-06
Good experience
Mary
CA, United States
2018-09-06
Great delivery and refund practices when things don't work out.
MSK
2018-09-06
Excellent service in processing the order and promptly delivered in good condition. Products themselves had some challenges, but for a strictly distant visual they will work.
Paul
TX, United States
2018-09-06
This company is so easy to work with. I have ordered several times from them and have never had a problem.
KEITH
CA, United States
2018-09-06
VERY NICE pants, GREAT FIT AND FEEL.
Grey D
TN, United States
2018-09-06
Ordered a vest on Thursday it was in my mailbox the same saturday..........unreal The vest was exellent well-made fit like a glove
Mike n’ A
2018-09-06
Outstanding customer service and amazing clothes! I'd had to return a few items t hat either didn't fit or weren't quite w hat we were looking for and I received really good communication and a prompt refund. I highly recommend buying from Historical Emporium!
Josiah
NE, United States
2018-09-06
I highly recommend historical emporium, I've had nothing but good experiences here.
Suzanne
TX, United States
2018-09-06
Fantastic customer service! If I need additional information about an item or its availability, they are able to give me all the pertinent details. Large orders have been gathered together and sent out to us with a very quick turnaround time.
Ken the Hatter (
NY, United States
2018-09-05
Very nice vest, will have to see how well it holds up. Shipping was incredibly fast.
Michael S
MN, United States
2018-09-05
Historicalemporium.com was a pleasure to deal with. Very good quality, prompt service and fair prices.
Jim F
PA, United States
2018-09-05
Both products t hat I purchased were exactly as described, the fit was exactly as the sizing guide said it would be. The clothing is very high quality.
Bob
KS, United States
2018-09-04
Good quality merchandise, in a timely manner ; well done

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service