Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-09-23

Silas Dickens, Collector and Philanthropist
TX, United States
2018-09-17
The clothing was as good or better than pictured. Many thanks. We'll likely be ordering again.
Stefano
ON, Canada
2018-09-23
The product was of much better quality than expected...!
Andy
WI, United States
2018-09-23
Very quick shipping times. I had a question and their staff was very quick to answer my questions and replied in a couple hours. Helped me find exactly w hat I was looking for. I will be back for more.
Wayjne S
PA, United States
2018-09-22
Keep up the great work and products guys!
Charles
TX, United States
2018-09-21
Pretty satisfied. Some of the clothes I'd like to order are sold out already. Clothes for big guys are a problem.
Vrapide
MI, United States
2018-09-21
Nice boots did not fit my feet comfortably, had to return. Best customer service. They refunded to my paypal account almost immediately after receiving the package.
Manuel Y
DC, United States
2018-09-21
No complaints! Excellent Customer Service!
Mari
CA, United States
2018-09-21
Thank you so much your items are wonderful.
Katee S
DE, United States
2018-09-21
I've had my eye on these boots for a long time! Finances forced me to wait, but I knew I would not be disappointed! I already have a pair of boots the same brand, but did not see them at your site when looking for the specific boot I had in mind (this was 7yrs. ago), and I can say both pair are amazingly comfortable! I'm 65yo with a bad back, and I have to say that these boots are SO comfortable for me. I wore this new pair for 10 hrs. the other day, and my back felt wonderful. They are made beautifully, too. I've already told many women who have complemented my boots where to shop, so hopefully you will have lots of new orders. I want to thank you for offering your goods at such an affordable price. Just because I'm old and on a fixed income doesn't mean I want to give up buying what I love, and I do LOVE these boots. I'll be back. Thanks.
Lorenza.
Ontario, Canada
2018-09-21
Beautiful blouses great stretchy fabric . Amazing gloves , and an amazing hand bag, !!!! Very satisfied with my buy. Thank you Historical Emporium!!
Bob, S
CA, United States
2018-09-21
I ordered over the phone and got very friendly and professional assistance. My order arrived very quickly, even quicker than predicted. I will definitely be ordering again.
Vivien fishtail skirt...a real b
MI, United States
2018-09-21
I purchased the Vivien fishtail skirt for an event I needed. Shipping was very fast and the quality of the product was great however the skirt was a bit snug, so after reading the return instructions, I spoke with a customer service agent and expressed my dilemma about sizing and t hat I would love to order another one before the specified date to ensure I receive it on time, and to return the other for a refund since it was still in brand new condition. Everything went smoothly and Historical Emporium did everything they promised they would do, the new skirt arrived before the actual date I needed for which I was very pleased. I definitely will be a returning customer. I love their unique pieces. I received numerous compliments and questions as to where they can purchase the skirt as well...thumbs up!
Glen D
CA, United States
2018-09-20
The products are great so is the service
Cindy
NY, United States
2018-09-20
The item was as described ,it arrived in a timly manner. I am wvery happy.
NJ S
2018-09-20
I am very satisfied. The quality of the items I ordered and received was excellent. I have already recommended your store to friends of mine. It's great!
Hdmark
NY, United States
2018-09-20
The service was excellent and the product was excellent.
Frazier
AL, United States
2018-09-20
Super fast delivery.
Isherwood S
UT, United States
2018-09-20
Super fast delivery time. Quality product . Quality service. Excellent price.
Bill B
OK, United States
2018-09-20
Great product and great service. I will definitely be back.
James Pringle
TX, United States
2018-09-20
Excellent services and good product fair prices.
Walt
UT, United States
2018-09-20
Quality offerings, extensive choices, outstanding customer service (and standards). A first rate outfit. Have recommended to others already and expect to purchase more myself.
Yvonne
NY, United States
2018-09-20
The Marcus Regency shirt I was perfection for attending a recent Steampunk street fest. My outfit was a hit! Got my picture taken a few times and even made the local arts & entertainment blog. Loved the look, the fit and it was easy to wash and wear. Looking forward to the next cosplay event I can work this into! Shipping was fantastic, I was guaranteed delivery by a certain day and received it more than a week before that date. So pleased!
Anonymous Customer
2018-09-20
It was very easy for me to locate the item I wanted and was pleased with the quality of workmanship when received. As the Safari hat is a Christmas gift, we have yet to hear the reviews from the recipient, but I know he will be pleased.
Roger
NV, United States
2018-09-20
Fine Service.
Jim
2018-09-20
Read all comments about shirt before I purchased it in reference to sizing, and used it to figure out what size to order. Upon arrival the overall fit was a little more snug around the waist and chest than what I expected from reading the reviews. But still feel that the shirt was well made and I'll be able to use it well.
Lisa
CA, United States
2018-09-20
We purchased a parasol for a costume. We are extremely happy with the parasol, it's beautiful, and very fast shipping.
Dennis
TN, United States
2018-09-20
Great service and fast delivery time.
4GivnCyn
2018-09-20
The gaiters I purchased will be just right for wearing with my Victorian style boots, especially with skirts shorter than ankle-length. They will help keep my legs warm during our cold winters, and I love that they are reversible!
Gary
AZ, United States
2018-09-20
Prompt and efficient. It doesn't get much better than t hat!
Amy K
PA, United States
2018-09-20
Historical Emporium Rocks! Great Quality, Service and Selection. W hat else could you want. Thank YOU! Amy Kay
Lindsay
NC, United States
2018-09-19
Customer service was very responsive. The package got here quicker than I expected. They wrote my extra delivery instructions on the outside of the box and I really appreciated t hat. Would definitely recommend!
theatre K
NH, United States
2018-09-18
Even quicker than expected!
Jonas B
2018-09-18
Historical emporium definitely has quality products. I will be using them again.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service