Skip to content
Quick Ship

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-11-25

Anonymous Customer
TX, United States
2018-11-19
Very Good shopping option for formal western wear events..
Brian Henderson
TX, United States
2018-11-19
A quality product received well ahead of time. Belt sizing was a little off for me, had to go 6 sizes larger from 32 waist to a 38 belt. Overall 4 plus.
Lone Ranger
MA, United States
2018-11-19
Really good service and knowledge about their products t hat they sell!
Richie O
NY, United States
2018-11-19
Excellent, glad to see such a site! Rich Othmer
Great s
CA, United States
2018-11-19
Great store....
qualit
CO, United States
2018-11-19
The items I ordered were sent promptly, and the men's pants and vest fit nicely, according to size. The quality of the products is also to be commended--worth the price.
Rhonda
TX, United States
2018-11-19
The price was right and my order came on time
Cary
IL, United States
2018-11-19
I have been singing in a professional caroling group for over 20 years, and this year I decided to go all out and purchase historically accurate Victorian clothing. I bought an Inverness coat, a fairchild shirt, a red Satin Puff Tie, a green Middlethorp vest and some festive pants. Along with my top hat and and half gloves(cheap wool gloves with the fingers cut off) it is a truly "Dickensonian" masterpiece. I will send a picture.
you get what you pay f
TX, United States
2018-11-19
top notch Customer Service,,, they actually care....
David R
NC, United States
2018-11-25
Historical Emporium provides quality goods and outstanding customer service. They are always polite, pleasant, helpful and they go above and beyond w hat is expected.
Mark C
NY, United States
2018-11-25
I decided a couple days before Halloween I wanted a holster. They took my order on the phone, expedited shipping, and it was at my door like they guaranteed before the party. I couldn't be happier with their service and the quality of what I ordered. I got a lot of compliments and where'd you get that. I made sure I told them about your website. Thank you again very much :)
Steve
ND, United States
2018-11-21
The hats were a little too big, but not available smaller, so I just fixed them! All is well. Thank you.
Samantha
TX, United States
2018-11-20
I am pleased with my order. It came in just in time for a special occasion! I see me order from this web.
Dan S
OH, United States
2018-11-20
The product was good, just not exactly w hat I was looking for.
Jonathan B
CA, United States
2018-11-20
Order came timely everything fit great.
Bradley
CA, United States
2018-11-20
I forgot my own shirt at their change room and they mailed it to me right away at no charge. Now that's excellent customer service!
Sean F
CA, United States
2018-11-20
Great product, and such a smooth ordering interaction I barely had to think about it. All I am left wanting is more color options. Any chance of making these spats in black-on-red Paisley?
Tillma
WY, United States
2018-11-20
A delightful, fun online store. Was excited to find it and purchase my shoes.
Col B
SC, United States
2018-11-20
Pony express badge is being proudly being worn by my wife's large stuffed graft. Col Bob
Anonymous Customer
2018-11-20
Good product, good service.
Bill B
PA, United States
2018-11-20
Everything I expected. First purchase too small but exchanged for larger without a hitch. Good quality.
Lynnette
CA, United States
2018-11-20
Our wedding is a tombstone theme and this store has everything I need for my husband. I ordered his vest and shirt, gun holster and the puff tie. Then recently ordered his pants and suspenders to complete the outfit. Everything from the ordering and the timing of the arrival to the product it was absolutely wonderful. Will come back for more stuff in the future.
Anonymous Customer
2018-11-20
Glad I ordered one size bigger as suggested by other reviewers. Quality and packaging were excellent.
Anonymous Customer
2018-11-20
100% acceptable
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service