Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2018-12-23

Erv S
MN, United States
2018-12-17
I wear various hats, shirts, vests, puff ties and coats from this site. I always recommend Historical Emporium and Western Emporium whenever people ask 'You look so good, where do you shop for your clothes?' Quality, Quantity, Quality!
James
MO, United States
2018-12-22
Your items are SUPER NICE and are really close to the real time of the century of the Old West. I am getting married in May next year and we are going to make like the Old West. I REALLY LIKE TO THANK YOU .
Karl B
LA, United States
2018-12-22
You have a wide variety of products. Everything I have ordered was well made, durable, fits nicely and is exactly as described.
Frank
AZ, United States
2018-12-22
Prompt credit or exchange for returned items. Friendly telephone experiences with customer service staff.
rare i
2018-12-22
These are rare items. Thank you for having them available.
karolyn
FL, United States
2018-12-22
happy as always
Anonymous Customer
AZ, United States
2018-12-21
Great outfits, I wear them for formal dinning on our cruises.
Richard
CA, United States
2018-12-21
very happy
Dan E
2018-12-21
Good service & product
Bartholomew
FL, United States
2018-12-21
Shopping is always a pleasure here. Customer service responds quickly and honestly when you ask for help. They're products are always top notch. If there is an issue, such as a waist coat being too large, they make it easy to resolve. I highly recommend them.
William
MI, United States
2018-12-21
I bought the holster rig for my .45 colt. The belt and holster are top quality and I'm sure will last a lifetime. Shipping was quick and efficient.
Mary
NY, United States
2018-12-21
I loved the selection and the quality of the products. The prices were a little high and I wish I had been told about an upcoming sale because I could have saved over $20 on my purchase. Delivery was prompt, but I needed to exchange my purchase for a larger size. It cost me over $12 to send my item back! A return label and voucher would have been nice. Overall I am happy with my purchase and look forward to wearing it in the near future.
Deb
2018-12-21
My younger brother told me about this site to shop for my older brother. I found the holster he suggested as a present and then I found a vest for him. He looks great in vests. I ordered the holster first, couldn't decide on color and size for the vest, and forgot to place the order for it. I didn't think it would get here before Christmas. However, it arrived the same day as the holster! I was so happy. Thank you Historical Emporium for good work and great quality products!
Frenchy
OH, United States
2018-12-20
I have ordered before and the quality and authenticity is always there I recomend if you want high quality
Shelley
TX, United States
2018-12-20
Easy website for finding w hat I wanted. Order shipped promptly and arrived on time. He LOVED it!
Mr. Skinner of L
CA, United States
2018-12-20
I was going to an event in 5 days, and found out my vest didn't fit! Historical Emporium rushed me a new canvas work vest that Friday so I had it in plenty of time for my event!
Eugenia
AL, United States
2018-12-20
Delivery time was exceptional. As I ordered two items - different sizes- they were packaged together and a credit was given on the shipping charges. Great service! These items were brought for Christmas presents - so I won't know if they fit my granddaughters or not until then. Will review t hat at a later time.
rickspears
CA, United States
2018-12-20
Great products, great service and fast shipping!
Lamb of G
FL, United States
2018-12-20
I was so excited to order my gift for my husband. He is so hard to surprise every year for Christmas. But thanks to your company and customer service all went as planned ! Thank you so much. When I get his surprised face picture I'll be glad to send it to you. Merry Christmas to you and your.
Archie
NJ, United States
2018-12-20
I was very impressed with everything. I would highly recommend historical emporium.
garry
CA, United States
2018-12-20
fast & easy
Clint
GA, United States
2018-12-20
Really great will be buying again love the shirts and jeans more so than levis love the feel of them don't know why they ever went out of style
Amy
TX, United States
2018-12-20
All was good!
Col B
SC, United States
2018-12-20
Nice frock coat and Norfolk coasts both did need a little alteration in shoulders and sleeves but otherwise OK.
Don D
NC, United States
2018-12-20
a pleasure to do business with
greg
2018-12-20
awesome vest really good quality fast delivery fit perfect fit
John
2018-12-20
Please check products before shipping. Read my review
Greg
CA, United States
2018-12-19
Second hat I've ordered . So needless to say I am very happy with my experience at Historical Emporium website. Thank you H.E. till the next time.
Johnny D
MD, United States
2018-12-19
Great quality. Fast shipment. I was very pleased with my purchase.
Belinda Gree.
TX, United States
2018-12-19
I absolutely love my hat. The fit was perfect!
pimu
CA, United States
2018-12-19
Very prompt service and I was contacted regarding shipping methods and given very good advice.
Brian
CA, United States
2018-12-19
You guys are awesome. Such high-quality gear and great details.
Anthony
MS, United States
2018-12-18
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and the quick shipping. I highly recommend purchasing from this company. Kind regards, Anthony
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service