Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-01-20

Anonymous Customer
2019-01-15
great service and product
Jay
TX, United States
2019-01-14
The hammer strap broke when trying to adjust to my Blackhawk. Spoke with Brittney in Cust Service and she was awesome and got it corrected. Had follow up with Nole and he too was awesome. They made a problem seem like it was a pleasure to get corrected. Outstanding customer service.
Kody
2019-01-20
The warehouse associate was responsive and immediately helpful.
Anonymous Customer
2019-01-20
Great
David
GA, United States
2019-01-19
You have a great selection and organization of products are good as well.the products are of excellent quality and authentic. I was very impressed with the fit by fallowing the measurement instructions.
Maybelle
TN, United States
2019-01-19
Very happy with the prompt response on a question I had on an out of stock size. I was put on a notification list for when t hat size became available again. I took a chance and ordered a larger size which fit PERFECTLY!
Robert
VT, United States
2019-01-18
VERY QUICK,EASY,VERY QUICK DELIVERY.GREAT SERVICE THANK YOU,ROBBIE G.M.T.E.
H.Jensen
UT, United States
2019-01-18
service and delivery was awesome. I'll be back if I need anything!
Anonymous Customer
2019-01-17
good service
Anonymous Customer
2019-01-17
Great overall service !!!
Rupert
FL, United States
2019-01-17
The owners are really great people. I send e-mails to them and a quick response. Their products are excellent. I now have 3 of their shirts 2 pair of pants 2 suspenders Very pleased with what I have. The shirts are from Scully. Top quality. Thank You for great service.
Jeffrey L
CA, United States
2019-01-17
You never let me down
Jim
2019-01-17
The trigger guard is a little small
Cowboy S
FL, United States
2019-01-17
Started out looking for a nice holster for my six shooter, definitely got that. ended up finding a awesome store to buy nice clothes nice quality and nice leather products! Looking forward to future purchases and items that I've been looking for. I'm a Cowboy!
Eric Frizzell
AZ, United States
2019-01-17
Awesome!
Clinton
AZ, United States
2019-01-17
Great service and products!
Maria
CA, United States
2019-01-17
The only problem I had was the delivery, said it was going to get here on the 27th never got a tracking number I sent an email and noel was very kind to help me and offer me another pistol since the factory was not getting back to him, I refused and am thankful for his kindness my pistol didnt arrive until January 7th
Peter C
2019-01-17
Great customer service! The order was rushed out same day. A very pleasant experience overall.
Tallinn City T
2019-01-17
fast delivery and products with good quality
John
OH, United States
2019-01-17
I have admired Historical Emporium for quite some time. Receiving ascots and top hats as gifts from friends from the site. I finally made my first purchase this winter, a suave smoking jacket. It arrived promptly but, unfortunately after wearing it only twice, it ripped along the back of the arms. I emailed and the staff concerned that it could be a quality control issue, but there have been no other reports. They gave me half of my money back, and a tailor stitched it up good as new. They have certainly made a life long and enthusiastic customer out of me. The Jacket is also splendidly comfortable and stylish and it has proved to be of excellent quality. I can't wait to make my next purchase.
Paul W
MA, United States
2019-01-16
It is hard to find these products. Your venue offers these items at reasonable prices, with fast delivery. The items were of high quality.
Anonymous Customer
2019-01-16
got the shipment when I needed it
Anonymous Customer
OR, United States
2019-01-16
Great service
Anonymous Customer
2019-01-16
Wonderful as always
Mary
CO, United States
2019-01-16
Easy ordering process and fast shipping!
Edward
WA, United States
2019-01-16
Your prices are as low or equal to the local western shops
Ian
2019-01-16
The styles appeal to me and the clothes suit the seasons as I experience them where I live.
Danny
TX, United States
2019-01-16
Fast service and great products!
Elissa B
2019-01-16
The smoking jacket we purchased is a high quality product - elegant. And i found the customer service to be most personable - the gal helped me with sizing concerns in purchasing a smoking jacket for my tall thin son, and she was spot on and very friendly, easy to talk to.
Mario
2019-01-16
Very quick delivery. I live in Japan, but my order arrived in one week while the estimated delivery time was around one month. This was a welcome surprise. The product itself was also exactly like the picture and how I imagined it. If you love Edwardian and victorian clothing, Historical Emporium is the place to shop. I will definitely shop here again!
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service