Skip to content
COVID 19 Info

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-01-27

John B
KY, United States
2019-01-21
Because I liked the design, the holster I purchased was for a cross draw 357 Ruger Blackhawk, but when I tried to buy the belt and right side holster that was of the same design, your service rep said the belt and right side holster were only available for a 45 Colt and you did not make any for a 357! Makes no sense.
JRH
NM, United States
2019-01-26
Not a big fan of the new styles today, this is the best place to buy quality at a reasonable price.
Anonymous Customer
IN, United States
2019-01-25
Good experience. Easy to use website.
EE M
FL, United States
2019-01-25
Great Place to get period clothes .. Many Thanks, Mike & Brigitte
John h
FL, United States
2019-01-25
Thanks for your for your support a d time
Carl S
OK, United States
2019-01-25
The order process was easy. The holster and belt I wanted was in stock and shipped in a timely manner. I was very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship that went into making the holster and gun belt. It fits my revolver as advertised. I will definitely be ordering again from Historical Emporium.
Anonymous Customer
OR, United States
2019-01-25
The chart for selecting the right size was a big help.
Richard
TN, United States
2019-01-25
All items I have ever ordered from H.E. have been above my expectations in quality and price. Shipping time is phenominal. Will order again Greyduck TN
Steven N
MI, United States
2019-01-25
Ordered lots of stuff for Halloween, my wife chose the wrong sizes and had to return several items. No problems at all. Otherwise, quality of merchandise far exceeds expectations. Variety of selections are near overwhelming.
Frazier
AL, United States
2019-01-24
I have ordered several items and the service has been excellent every time.
Jerry T
GA, United States
2019-01-24
The clothing is an excellent addition to my historical presentations as well as suitable for dress-up occasions. Thank you!
Dan Geer
CA, United States
2019-01-24
My pants fit perfectly around my waist, like every one else, they have to be altered,in length and in the leg areas, this is typical with Old West clothing, I love my purchase and will visit you folks again, thanks so much for a great product at a good price, look forward to doing business again. ☺
james
SC, United States
2019-01-24
overall product was great services was real helpful.
Daryl
MO, United States
2019-01-24
I'm sorry you put vest on sale the week after we purchased our quartet vest. We had planned expand our uniform. Shirts and coats. We may be more careful.
Anonymous Customer
2019-01-24
Pleased with all products and services will order from soon.
Ross A
CO, United States
2019-01-24
The Historical Emporium has the easiest web site to negotiate. Sizing information is clearly given in an understandable manner. I have purchased similar, but lower quality products, from other suppliers and I'm so pleased to find the Historical Emporium. The quality and adherence to style and materials make them my go to source. I have called and talked to their staff and had every question or concern handled immediately. You can not find a better source for period clothing.
james
PA, United States
2019-01-24
you guys are great
David G. Parsons, Sr.
CA, United States
2019-01-24
I'll continue to shop here as I need further garments. Thank you
Randy R
CA, United States
2019-01-24
Great products. Great service.
Anonymous Customer
GA, United States
2019-01-24
Answers to questions via e-mail was prompt and honest.
Perkins Mr. Duane A
GA, United States
2019-01-24
Great experience
Dennis
WA, United States
2019-01-24
Delivery service is excellent; products are interesting and of good quality.
Val
FL, United States
2019-01-24
Your inventory is awsome
Elliott
MO, United States
2019-01-23
Had a very good experience dealing with them. Quality match an old one I have. Same makers
charles k
OR, United States
2019-01-23
great people to work with
James W
IL, United States
2019-01-23
Good
Mark
MD, United States
2019-01-23
asadvertised
Laz
TX, United States
2019-01-23
Thanks for the assistance and quality level of service. LgIII
Anonymous Customer
ND, United States
2019-01-22
I had to return because wrong size. Service representative pulled right sized holster and held it until he received one with wrong size. Awesome service and very friendly.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service