Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-02-17

Jim T
AZ, United States
2019-02-11
I purchased a complete outfit for events in Tombstone, AZ. Everything looks, and fits great. Excellent quality, and I plan on ordering more accessories.
Chris
CA, United States
2019-02-11
Wonderfully made product, shipped and delivered quickly.
Byron
2019-02-17
Products I've purchased are great quality. Easy online purchasing, better than average delivery time and returns are handled quickly and easily: this company stands behind its return policy 100%.
Craig B
2019-02-17
Cannot be beat. Fast and precise!
Wolf
IL, United States
2019-02-16
Perfect! Exactly as advertised.
Anonymous Customer
IN, United States
2019-02-15
Outstanding customer service is why I keep returning.
Beaudiem
NV, United States
2019-02-15
No fuss web site. Great detail and intuitive to use.
Jerry M
MS, United States
2019-02-15
sleeve length for large, ex-large is the same, which is too long for me. Otherwise, I love this shirt.
tony
east sussex, United Kingdom
2019-02-15
very good.
Aaron
NC, United States
2019-02-15
Great customer service the holsters were better than I have see in big retail stores. For a way better price. I am very satisfied and would recommend historic emporium to everyone.
Bill F
CA, United States
2019-02-15
You guys are the best! I buy Gatsby newsboy caps from you. I've looked at a lot of places on-line and in stores and yours are the best designed and made anyway. I get lots of compliments and inquiries: "where did you get t hat hat?" "Historic Emporium." Thanks for a great product Bill Fox Novato, CA
Reginald H
CO, United States
2019-02-14
Quick delivery.
Mike K
SC, United States
2019-02-14
everything I have ordered have been 100% happy with. will keep ordering from them,
Jeff
NY, United States
2019-02-14
I have purchased from Historical Emporium a number of times and have always been very satisfied with the service. The one time an item did not meet my expectations, it was freely accepted as a return with no hesitation. Thank you!
Myron K
OH, United States
2019-02-14
A great looking cap!! Just w hat I was looking for! Thank-you so much.
Frank
NC, United States
2019-02-14
My 5 star rating on all of the abve asus it all !
Mike
FL, United States
2019-02-14
Communication is key to me and I'll give historical Emporium an A+ . I also look for a quality product and they scored an A+ again . To say t hat I'm satisfied is an understatement .
Richard S
AR, United States
2019-02-14
Great quality and price. I would recommend Historical Emporium to anyone.
Doc
AZ, United States
2019-02-14
I asked for some particulars regarding sizing and the andwers were spot on. The vests were exactly as described and I couldn't be happier.
Danny and Janet F
KY, United States
2019-02-14
Loved the holster and how easy it was to make the exchange for a bigger size belt. Customer service was very help in answer my questions about making the exchange!
Tim
RI, United States
2019-02-14
Friendly and helpful sales person, knowledgeable about product and sizing. Unfortunately the coat is too long and has to be hemmed. However, seamstresses have looked at it and say it's a very well made coat
Vest man
GA, United States
2019-02-14
No complaints so far.
alexandra
2019-02-14
Just a small item but it was handled well...
Meg
CA, United States
2019-02-14
Every time I order fromHP, I am surprised at how quickly the package gets here, and how nice my purchase is. My husband loves his vest, which he wears almost daily. Thanks so much.
Anonymous Customer
2019-02-14
Great speed in delivery and good follow up
Tony b
MT, United States
2019-02-14
Surprised how good the quality was for the price will be ordering more
Mark P
WA, United States
2019-02-13
Nice quality and VERY fast delivery. I'm very happy with my purchase and will buy more.
Anonymous Customer
2019-02-13
Can't buy these elsewhere at this great quality and price
Mark
ME, United States
2019-02-13
I couldn't be happier with the quality of the mustache I ordered, and with the service in getting it to me quickly (one week faster than they estimated when I ordered it). The mustache was the most realistic and believable that I was able to find online, and it has stood up well over the course of a three-week run of performances.
Jim
KS, United States
2019-02-13
belt & holster were very poor fit for my gun
Danene
GA, United States
2019-02-13
I can always trust t hat the clothing is made well and will last. I also love t hat I can trust the "fit". Always get orders when expected.
Judith M
OK, United States
2019-02-12
The item was exactly w hat I wanted and the service time was wonderful. I am very pleased with the company and will likely order more items in the future.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service