Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-03-17

Don B
FL, United States
2019-03-11
This was my first time ordering from historical emporium and as with any first time order I was a little apprehensive. However I'm very please to say it was a first class experience. I received my shipment within a 3 to 4 day period as promised and the products were of good quality. I will be making additional purchases in the future as the need arises.
Klm
CT, United States
2019-03-11
Easy website. Fast service and shipping! Item as seen in picture
Dr. D
AZ, United States
2019-03-11
As always...great service and response time concerning my order. My order was received in a timely manner, well packed with a nice thank you card signed by all the staff inside. Very pleased...this is my third order with Historical Emporium and will be ordering more items. Thank You All...Continued Success.
dave e
MN, United States
2019-03-17
They hats were back-ordered, but they got them to me in time for the production!
Robert M
PA, United States
2019-03-16
I have purchased several items over the years from you folks and have had good interaction with customer service when it was needed and shipping times have always been faster than estimated. It's a pleasure doing business with you.
James F
ND, United States
2019-03-16
The gunbelt and holster rig I purchased fits great and looks authentic. I'm a cowboy and am making good use of it. The 1858 New army replica, 44Cal. Fits nicely in it
Larry D
ID, United States
2019-03-16
Wow, what a fantastic experience. I miss measured for my gun belt, Historical Emporium went out of their way to help me with my return and get the correct size belt. The quality and workmanship of my new belt and holster exceeded all of my expectations. Emails were returned within hours, not days. Larry D.
Tennessee B
TN, United States
2019-03-16
Great customer service and nice Real Folks to talk to regarding my order. I loved the hat but needed to return for a different size
J. Sunday
WA, United States
2019-03-15
REALLY Fast Delivery.. Placed my Order on a Sunday and Received it on Wednesday... It Fit Perfectly...Got so many Compliments on the Great Lookin hat Every time It seemed like Someone tried snatching it For Themselves.....
Glenn
TN, United States
2019-03-15
Very pleased
wendell
TX, United States
2019-03-15
great all around service best decision i made!
I enjoyed the fast response and quick delivery service.
TX, United States
2019-03-15
I ordered a derby hat, this were my first order very satisfied with my order and fast delivery.
Anonymous Customer
UT, United States
2019-03-14
Lovely
Susan
CA, United States
2019-03-14
The customer service person was extremely helpful and professional. She had all the answers and made sure I ordered the correct size. I'd definitely buy from them again.
DONALD
CA, United States
2019-03-14
I ordered the wrong size gun belt, and i returned the item and they quickly sent the right sized one no questions asked. It fits purfectly.
Utahtractors
ID, United States
2019-03-14
I was very pleased! The only thing I would like in the future are more tall sizes rather than just in 1XL and up!
Larry C
2019-03-14
Truly unique products made with authentic quality, reflecting the era of history when clothing and related attire expressed "substance of character" modesty and class.
Happy P
TX, United States
2019-03-14
Historical emporioum, top shelf, great products!
Sheriff
DE, United States
2019-03-14
Great products and will be used in cowboy shooting matches. Just a little slow this time. Otherwise ok. Thank you
Brian
CA, United States
2019-03-14
My New Favorite shirt. Thanks Again, you guys.
Mike
MI, United States
2019-03-14
I have fit issues with me. I contacted customer service and asked question to select the right sizing for me. She pushed through with good answers. Made the purchase and I'm very pleased.
Evie
VA, United States
2019-03-14
Note t hat other two sites sell the exact 1800 skirt for a lesser price.. yours is 3 x higher??? Sent to tailor for altering cost another 45.00 to do it. So this skirt is very costly..
Action J
FL, United States
2019-03-14
The clothing is exactly as I expected! Sizeing is right on the money. And speaking of money the cost is reasonable. Fast shipping too! Thanks team!
Ellen
TX, United States
2019-03-14
Loved the black Cordelia pioneer dress, quality workmanship. Will order one in another color soon. Can't wait to dress up for a volunteer event!
Me. T
MD, United States
2019-03-14
I placed my order for family member. Website was easy to use. Quick confirmation. Updated status. Tracked package successfully. Box delivered and packaged well. My family member loves his shirt!
bob
2019-03-14
Just service was exceptional Thank you for answering my questions. Exchange was great service and fast turnaround on product.
Wayne
CA, United States
2019-03-14
Customer service, delivery, product, all were excellent. I called back after shopping other vendors and was well served by Noel (possibly Noah) - - hearing isn't as sharp as it was XX years ago. I will shop here again if the need arises. Thank you.
Anonymous Customer
2019-03-14
excellent
DF T
PA, United States
2019-03-13
Great, didn't have to contact customer service for anything. Pith helmut arrived in perfect shape. I'm wearing it on my next safari. I'll be hunting down Trump's kids. HaHa!!! Only kidding.
DAN
CA, United States
2019-03-13
LOOKS GREAT, GOOD QUALITY, QUICK DELIVERY.
Toby
CA, United States
2019-03-13
I was very pleased with the professional attitude and quality of product especially. I purchased multiple garments for my wedding. I am in between sizes on many things, the emporium worked with me sending multiple orders very quickly until we got it right. Also I was very impressed with the quality of clothing. I wasn't sure if this was going to be costume type garments but it was not it was actual good quality well manufactured products. I bought shirts, vests, long coats, and ties. This was a great experience I will not go anywhere else in the future its a one stop shop.
Tommy
2019-03-13
Hoster fit perfectly i where pant size 38 snug ordered 46 fit perfect
Brian
TX, United States
2019-03-13
I love the Old Western clothes.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service