Skip to content
Quick Ship

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-03-24

PATRICK
NE, United States
2019-03-18
Very good product arrived faster than I figured girlfriend liked it a lot will be making another buy soon
Denny
2019-03-19
Great products, quick deliver, very easy and quick exchange process. Ordered the wrong size pants, returned them and got the right size right away with no hassles.
Patrick
VA, United States
2019-03-24
Easy to order online, very informative description, good price, quality made product, fast delivery, I am happy.
the_cannonball
CA, United States
2019-03-24
Awesome pricing, service, mail times. Quality product received!
grace
TN, United States
2019-03-23
I was truly pleased with my purchase only needed my skirt hemed a little loved the color and my hat match perfectly would order again
Bill J
WV, United States
2019-03-23
I was very pleased with my purchase....thanks
DiZ
OR, United States
2019-03-22
Outstanding and prompt customer service. I required several product exchanges to get the perfect fit dialed in on a few items. No problems with this excellent vendor. I am very pleased and will shop here again!
Gabriel S
2019-03-22
I was very satisfied with the product and look forward to ordering more from the site.
Blair
MI, United States
2019-03-22
Products are elegant and beautifully styled. Of note, these products are not worn as " costumes," but I wear them as I would any clothing product. Class and good taste never go out of style.
pnyxpr
VA, United States
2019-03-22
Pockets are not deep enough, they need to be two inches deeper to hide eye glasses, combs, Iphones etc. Button hole edges are not stitched very well and there are numerous unbound threads.
Marty P
CA, United States
2019-03-21
Very fast service. Got exactly w hat I was looking for and liked it so much I want it in another color as well. Pleasure dealing with you. You made this process so much easier and quicker than expected. Thanks, Marty P
Tom "Forty Rod" T
AZ, United States
2019-03-21
A fiend suggested I wee you about a great coat. Found one I wanted and called to ask about the size. The lady assured me it would fit. Bought it. It fit. It's better quality than I anticipated and a bit lighter weight. I'll change the black buttons to gray as soon as I can find matching material. Good all the way around.
Frazier D
2019-03-21
Love the clothes. Very comfortable. Great quality. Wear pants, shirt & vest as every day wear.
Tazmedic
FL, United States
2019-03-21
Will do business again
catherine
PA, United States
2019-03-21
The boots are very comfortable but hard to stand in for a long time but new shoes are always this way. If need be I can buy cushions for inside the boots.
Anonymous Customer
2019-03-21
Another satisfied customer.
Theresa
TX, United States
2019-03-21
We buy from Historical Emporium all the time . We love their products and the customer service is outstanding.
Banker D
FL, United States
2019-03-21
I had been looking for light weight cowboy Trousers. My usual vendor only had heavy duck cloth Trousers. Historical Emporium had both. Kudos!!!!!! Also the delivery was way fast.
Albert
CA, United States
2019-03-21
Great experience will come back for sure
sc
MO, United States
2019-03-21
Quick delivery. Good quality.
Anonymous Customer
2019-03-21
was great very helpful
Kecia
PA, United States
2019-03-21
Amazing service and speedy delivery!
Jody Y
OR, United States
2019-03-21
Products are great for my Apache regalia, thanks
Santa Steve G
NC, United States
2019-03-21
Really great company with products t hat any Santa Claus would love. Thanks for your service.
Wheelz
CO, United States
2019-03-20
The products and customer service is amazing.
Rebecca
MA, United States
2019-03-20
Speedy service and terrific clothes!
Tony B
KS, United States
2019-03-20
Website was easy to use and very simple checkout process. The item shipped quickly and arrived before expected. Great service!
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service