Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-04-21

Steve
PA, United States
2019-04-21
I bought the low ride holster, but found it didn't suit my waist so I returned it for the high ride. Customer service was exceptional and the quality of the holster I returned was so good I added a cross draw holster with the second rig. I've seen holsters of this quality for more than twice the cost. Got my eye on a pair of boots.
Rick
MS, United States
2019-04-20
Very good
H Vititoe
LA, United States
2019-04-20
Service and shipping were super fast...
J.D.F.
MA, United States
2019-04-19
Very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of the gunbelt and holster. All around service was great.
Darrell
GA, United States
2019-04-19
Had to return my western six gun holster due to size. I received a exchange very quickly and with no issues
Ken S
WA, United States
2019-04-19
I am involved in Cowboy Shooting and Historical Emporium has a very large selection of authentic western style clothing. The web site is easy to navigate and delivery was prompt. Will do business with them again.
Kenneth
FL, United States
2019-04-19
Good quality material, fit perfect.
Bill N
2019-04-18
I have found items at HistoricalEmporium t hat were not available from other vendors or were much more expensive through them. I have been very satisfied with all my purchases from H. E.
Brown b
2019-04-18
I was able to get all my questions answer before purchasing. I never got an item as fast as they did it.
Anonymous Customer
2019-04-18
I had to return one item. wrong size for me. The other item is perfect.
Sherrie
OR, United States
2019-04-18
Very quick delivery. Very comfortable, boot rubs lower calf a bit, but hopefully that will go away when they are fully broke in.
Tommy
FL, United States
2019-04-18
Quality Product and Service at a fair price, Impressed, Thanks.
Willy
NV, United States
2019-04-18
All pictures of all products are depicted very well. W hat you see is w hat you get.
Bill
MD, United States
2019-04-18
This is my third order. I ordered 2x but when I looked at the individual page I noticed a different sizing chart. I should have ordered a 4c but normally 2x guys just fine. The order for but a little snug not enough to return. Just be careful when ordering.
Dr. Femi O
OH, United States
2019-04-18
This company is excellent in customer service, and the products they sent to me (in a timely manner) were exactly as described. I am highly impressed with the items I purchased from them, and will reach out to them in the nearest future to buy other products.
Bob L
NY, United States
2019-04-18
First, besides the coat, I had an issue with the size. Contacted you and sent it back. Here's the best part the exchange it was done and the new coat was in my hands in about 1 day and half. I mean what's with that? That is the most unbelievable customer service I HAVE EVER GOTTEN FROM ANY COMPANY ON LINE. Period. ....... We will be doing more business for sure. Am spreading the news already.
Landshark
2019-04-18
The sizing description is inaccurate. I wear a 44 jacket and so ordered a large vest. It fits too tight. Should have ordered an X-Large, but by your description large was the proper size to order.
David
NV, United States
2019-04-18
The products were great. Hand to send something back for a different size. The process was easy and fast.
Wayne S
LA, United States
2019-04-17
Fantastic service and products. Will buy from here again.
Deborah
FL, United States
2019-04-17
Ordered it on line. Came very quickly. No problem.
Northside
2019-04-17
I've purchase numerous items from you and have always been happy with the quality of the products, the service, delivery times, and the overall experience.
Rick S
NY, United States
2019-04-17
I have bought a number of items from Historical Emporium and they have exceeded my expectations every time!!
Thomas i
CA, United States
2019-04-17
They have the best service of all the places I order from thank you
Victorian o
CA, United States
2019-04-16
Very pleased. For the same event I ordered something from a costume place as you didn't have anything quite like I needed. It was poorly made, took a long time to . This was the first time I dealt with your company and I must say it was a very good experience.
Priscilla H
OH, United States
2019-04-16
Wonderful choice of items to choose from. Wonderful service! Anyone in need of historical, accurate clothing must shop Historical Emporium.
Peter
NC, United States
2019-04-16
As always, the returns process was smooth and efficient. There are a number of times I find that the size of items is limited, and sometimes I'll try a size that isn't quite right hoping that it will be close enough. When it isn't, returns. As a long-time customer, two of the reasons I keep returning to Historical Emporium are the website's ease of use and the fine quality of the products you sell. Keep expanding your offerings of vintage clothing and keep up the good work!
J
MO, United States
2019-04-16
Good experience. More information regarding the material and seasonality would be good.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service