Skip to content
COVID 19 Info

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-04-28

old s
MI, United States
2019-04-22
good quality good fit
S.Hall
NH, United States
2019-04-23
I had ordered the Edgar Striped pants for my husband. Our bad, I ordered a size too small. When I reached out to customer service I received quick prompt service. My order was returned to them and a replacement was sent to me. The full exchange was completed within 10 days. This service was quick and efficient. I recommend Historical Emporium if you are looking for quality and service.
Terry R
IL, United States
2019-04-27
I am very satisfied with my purchase, it fit perfectly and looked great. I was amazed at how quickly I received it. Thank You.
Anonymous Customer
2019-04-26
Great products and excellent service!
M K
UT, United States
2019-04-26
Awesome quality product!! I ordered a black John Bull top hat, and it is beautiful! The sizing was spot on, it arrived much more quickly than I imagined, and in perfect condition. I'm not sure what I expected, but I was more than impressed with both the materials and workmanship, and will gladly recommend Historical Emporium to my friends and colleagues!
Justin H
OK, United States
2019-04-26
I have made a few purchases through the website, and everything has been high quality, hassle free, and delivered far quicker than I figured it would. I couldn't be happier with Historical Emporium.
Larry
IL, United States
2019-04-26
Fits. Hope I can "fool" everyone at The 150 anniversary of The Gold Spike.
Mike
GA, United States
2019-04-26
Very pleased with product and service. Had no issues returning item for different size.
Meagan
Vic, Australia
2019-04-26
we had an event and we required period costuming I found all I needed ay historical emporium and it arrived in time for my event and everyone was really happy with the quality of the costuming and how quickly they came to us and our event was a big success. thank you
Allan B
CA, United States
2019-04-25
Great service and products.
Kevin
OH, United States
2019-04-25
A little pricey, but a great product.
Paul
LA, United States
2019-04-25
Quality merchandise quick shipping.
Laura F
AL, United States
2019-04-24
I'm getting remarried to my husband Civil War style. I got him an outfit but he needed a hat. I found what I was looking for at Historical Emporium. I will shop here again in the future.
Rick F
PA, United States
2019-04-24
Very happy with their service, will buy from again.
Tommy
TN, United States
2019-04-24
Everything went great.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service