Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-05-12

Vern D
CA, United States
2019-05-06
I had an urgent need, prior vendor had a family emergency and could not fill order. You telephone service replied quickly and made sure my order arrived in record time, THANK YOU.
Grace
WI, United States
2019-05-12
Great quality, well made items, and very quick delivery. We are returning some items, because the sizes we ordered were too big, but we are re-ordering the correct sizes. Overall, good value & efficient service. Will definitely order again.
Diane
OK, United States
2019-05-11
Safari jacket, well made, quality fabric, color nice. The shipping and handling a bit pricey. Pantaloons cute, daughter loved them.
Anonymous Customer
2019-05-11
Wonderful service and excellent product.....love it!!
Clay
FL, United States
2019-05-10
The shirt, vest, top hat, and spats were of excellent quality! Attended a Victorian opera gala, and have never received so many compliments on my outfit. Delivery was amazingly fast.
Rev. Dan Ironwolf X
MD, United States
2019-05-10
Extremely fast delivery. Ordered on Thurs or Fri and it was in mail box on Saturday. If I had blinked I wouldn't have know it was there! For an extra large hat, it was a little tight on my extra large head. But then I realized t hat the style of the hat might require it to be worn at a more jaunty and cavalier angle. Like it a lot.
Harun B
PA, United States
2019-05-10
Timely, reasonably priced, quality merchandise, EXCELLENCE !!!
Anonymous Customer
2019-05-10
very good experience, excellent customer service. good quality of products. to recommend.
J
CA, United States
2019-05-10
no comment
None
MA, United States
2019-05-10
None
Joseph
MI, United States
2019-05-10
Found the company by using google. Great service. Great quality.
Carolina
TX, United States
2019-05-10
I ordered thinking t hat my son had a couple of weeks before his prom not realizing t hat it was the same week I made the order. It was a Sunday so I left a message and a gentleman called me back and left me a message assuring me t hat I would get my order before the end of the week. T hat really was a relief.
Ray L
DC, United States
2019-05-09
Excellent items at great prices
Debra O
CO, United States
2019-05-09
Was looking for a specific blouse and low and behold, I found it here. Have ordered a couple items and love the selection and price
Meg
CA, United States
2019-05-09
Great customer service, fast delivery from San Jose to Monterey, and sizing was accurate. Recommend
Anonymous Customer
2019-05-09
Everything was fine.
Softa L
CO, United States
2019-05-09
Excellent customer service. Instant reply to a question.
Dee
TX, United States
2019-05-09
I was very pleased!
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service