Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-05-26

Anonymous Customer
PA, United States
2019-05-20
Great product! Took a little long to get here.
Myron
FL, United States
2019-05-20
Boots are high quality and very nice. They are bigger than normal size. I usually wear a 9 or 9.5 regular shoe size. I read the reviews and decided to go with an 8 and it fit perfect with just a little space which I like so I could add a padded or gel insert sole and wear thicker socks and it wouldn't be a tight fit.
Kevin
TN, United States
2019-05-26
I love my holster and gunbelt. I have an 1851 Navy and a crossdraw sits perfect!!!!!
Jon
2019-05-25
Customer service is excellent and the products are amazing. Will always shop here for my 'clothing to wow'
Rolland
MT, United States
2019-05-24
Your service is always accurate and fast, item(s) always come quicker than originally stated.
Tony
TN, United States
2019-05-24
Excellent customer service had a return shipped back and received replacement promptly.
Anonymous Customer
2019-05-24
Very excellent product. Wouldnt hesitate to do business again.
George T
CA, United States
2019-05-24
worked well.
Bruce
DE, United States
2019-05-24
The service was great. Shipped fast. Returns were easy & processed quickly.
Julene Drayton M
NJ, United States
2019-05-24
The people were very friendly and helpful. I was very pleased that the vest set came with the pocket square. I am very pleased with what I received will recommend to friends.
Doc M
OH, United States
2019-05-24
Lightning fast shipping and great communication - very pleased with the service
Kimberly
TX, United States
2019-05-24
Very very satisfied
James S
2019-05-23
I was absolutely satisfied with my purchase. The quality of the men's arm band was perfect. Just w hat I needed.
Anonymous Customer
2019-05-23
Great stuff and service
Diane
MT, United States
2019-05-23
Your measuring guidelines were very helpful. We ended up with Trousers that fit on the first try.
Juergen
RI, United States
2019-05-23
Perfect AAA*****
CBednar
2019-05-23
Great 1st shopping experience.
Gayle
CA, United States
2019-05-22
I think their selection is great. I was very pleased with Historical Emporium and I look forward to future transactions.
Frank
TX, United States
2019-05-21
Great Bow ties, just as described and great price.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service