Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-06-02

Roger E Miller
MO, United States
2019-05-27
The hat fits perfect. hat is beautiful I have already worn it out.Delivery was very quick, will be ordering more soon
Big Louie from L
CA, United States
2019-06-02
I worked with Noel on-line and over the phone to purchase a Twin Cities vest for myself and my three barbershop quartet colleagues. Noel was extremely helpful in finding a style that could accommodate a size range from Medium to 3XT and still be fashionable for us. He made sure my colleagues were all taken care of and, in my case, set up a special order to ship once my size came back in stock.
Paul
NV, United States
2019-05-31
The product and service is excellent. Thank you. Now do you have a vest in grey? I'll look for it on your website. Paul Hicks
Anonymous Customer
GA, United States
2019-05-31
The vest and pants I bought were well made and fit well. Very satisfied.
John L
ID, United States
2019-05-31
Delivery was very quick; however, I misunderstood the sizing chart and had to return it. This was handled very promptly and again, delivery was fast. I suggest, like other people have said, you should order two sizes bigger than your waist size. Very happy with my purchase!
Mac
OH, United States
2019-05-31
Just w hat I was looking for. Fits good and looks great!
Bart
FL, United States
2019-05-30
Customer service is always professional and knowledgeable. The products are always top quality.
Tony k
FL, United States
2019-05-30
Good prices and quality merchandise
Ron
CA, United States
2019-05-30
Reviewed many sights for the product, got to this sight; everything was very easy to complete, delivery was earlier than expected, & product was w hat I expected. Excellent, Very Happy :0)
john
PA, United States
2019-05-30
I have highly recommended you to quite a lot of people . Keep up the great work!
AW
CA, United States
2019-05-30
We ordered per sizing and the shirt collar was larger than the listed sizing, so we had to send it back and order a smaller size. Otherwise, everything fits my husband perfectly and he looks fantastic! Thank you! We would purchase from you again.
Santa
2019-05-30
Customer service has always been top notch. That being said, I did have a instance where I purchased a pair of high top boots. What was not noted was that the tops of the boots only fit the smallest of calves, even though I ordered the larger size. I did contact customer service, but time had pretty much expired. I still have the boots, unworn, trying to find someone to sell them too. ALL OTHER items have been better than advertised and I am a returning customer.
FH707
FL, United States
2019-05-30
Absolute western fan and wanted the old style US Marshal badge like Matt Dillon wore in Gunsmoke to but in a display case next to my antique Winchesters. The look and weight of this old badge is so authentic and well-made. I tried others products from other vendors and those were no comparison. Product arrived faster than anticipated. Great job!
Victoria
CA, United States
2019-05-30
I wish we had this resource 30 years ago, but thankfully your here now!
JRD
QC, Canada
2019-05-30
Ordered the wrong pants and vest size,got everything exchanged in a very quick time. Just in time for my first CAS shooting of 2019!
Anonymous Customer
2019-05-30
did not talk w/ CS so I could not give 5 stars.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service