Skip to content
COVID 19 Info

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-06-09

Gary Lavorgna
VT, United States
2019-06-08
Excellent product. I ordered the crossdraw holster and cartridge belt for my Heritage 22 Rough Rider. Gun fits the holster perfectly. This is the second gun belt I have ordered. First rate workmanship, I was hoping that the leather would be natural. This has a high gloss finish, which is ok, but my other gun belt is natural.
Steven W
BC, Canada
2019-06-08
Historical Emporium made making a transaction online very easy and I found that their quality of item is of the first order. The swiftness and humanness of getting a treasure directly to my door still gives me a feeling of romance. I like the Engineers Bib shirts with the Rover Utility Belt.
Steve
TN, United States
2019-06-07
Great quality. Nice folks...Noel deserves a raise.
Randall F
AK, United States
2019-06-07
The vest that I ordered was delayed in shipping because of my shipping address. The customer service department contacted me and let me know why. I told them it was not a problem to receive the vest a little later.
Kari
TX, United States
2019-06-07
My coat was very well made. It is beautiful, and I'm so pleased with my purchase. I can't wait for winter, so I can wear it!!
Steven K
CA, United States
2019-06-06
I LOVE H.E.'s products! I love the fact that they let me come in and actually try things on. It really SELLS the products. I'm picky, and I have very specific needs. I really need to KNOW how something looks and feels, because I use these items in my magic/juggling act. Overall, their clothing has held up well, and believe me, I'm HARD on props and clothing! Their variety of clothing & styles is AMAZING. I am a life-long customer. And I am VERY MUCH a paying customer. To get the same outfits made would be FAR more expensive than buying them from Historical Emporium. I LOVE this company!!! Steve Koehler
Just like the c
CO, United States
2019-06-06
Everything I buy here, I wear in day to day use
Lyle and Charlene H
WA, United States
2019-06-06
As usual well made and good service. We have been buying from you for many years.
Benjamin
OR, United States
2019-06-06
Prompt delivery of well packaged, excellent apparel.
Frank
CA, United States
2019-06-06
Was really satisfied until the data breach notification
Stan C
BC, Canada
2019-06-06
I was very pleased wit the total experience. Ordering was easy and delivery was excellent.
JTGray
AL, United States
2019-06-05
Everything was EXCELLENT!!!
Smalls
TN, United States
2019-06-05
Customer service was fantastic when I call to place an order. Would definitely order from them again.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service