Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-06-16

Nick
UT, United States
2019-06-16
The materials the clothing are made from are high quality and very authentic ... true to history! They give a very custom look and feel ... it's possible t hat these articles may be found elsewhere, but I bet it is hard to find, the selection is limited, and the efficiency of ordering is probably more cumbersome. Historical Emporium has figured out how to effectively operate a very niche market. Trust the size recommendations given on the website ... they know w hat they are talking about ... these aren't contemporary clothing styles ... they are historic styles, and therefore have differing sizing systems from todays clothes. I had one article of clothing sent in the wrong size (simple mistake), but Historical Emporium's customer service department was efficient and fixed the problem, no questions asked ... a very easy exchange!
Patty
PA, United States
2019-06-15
Total thumbs up for all aspects of my experience. I searched the site and found a historically correct women's shirt. The ordering and payment was secure and easy. I received my purchase in a timely manner and I'm now enjoying a quality product.
Bob
PA, United States
2019-06-14
Ver cooperative when I've had to call in the past.
Richard
NC, United States
2019-06-14
Item ordered was a little larger than I expected, but it still works out okay!!
Nan
NY, United States
2019-06-14
Very happy with the quality of the men's frock coat and ladies walking skirt that I ordered. Items were well made of substantial material. Received items within 48 hours of placing order. Will definitely order more items if the need arises.
Willoughby1
CA, United States
2019-06-13
The brown trouser fabric is a bit "thin" for my interests but the manufacturing quality is always good.
David L
CO, United States
2019-06-13
Love the pants. I'll be getting more.
John O M
AR, United States
2019-06-13
Extremely courteous staff! My western holster rig was too large and the rep immediately sent out the right size while I was shipping the return. Received it within 48 hours. Very pleased with the effort!
Fred
VA, United States
2019-06-13
Great value! There are cheaper sites but, the quality just isn't there with them. These guys are a great value , the items are high quality and the shipping time was phenomenal!
Richard J
CO, United States
2019-06-13
Excellent! There was a shipping issue as I wanted the item delivered to my PO Box, but Customer Service was wonderful, communication was great, and I plan to do repeat business with Historical Emporium soon.
Trevor C
IN, United States
2019-06-13
Excellent!
Caryn
ID, United States
2019-06-13
Great experience!
Alain &
CA, United States
2019-06-13
Fantastic products and service every time! Awesome.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service