Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-07-07

Jessica
MT, United States
2019-07-07
My husband needed a particular look he wanted for his first wedding he was officiating. None of the stores had w hat he wanted or sizes were limited. I came across this website and it had 2 crucial pieces we needed quickly. I paid extra fast shipping to make sure we received before wedding and it came so fast! We were both pleased very much!
Joe
CA, United States
2019-07-06
Website was easy to navigate, arrived intact, on time and packaged well
Landon w
FL, United States
2019-07-06
When I received my order it was way to big so I contacted Historical Emporium and they were super helpful and courteous and made the exchange process very nice
Obb
OH, United States
2019-07-06
Thank you,All is well. Great product.
Anonymous Customer
2019-07-06
Customer service and turnaround time is very good. T hat's the way it should be. Once again, good product and service equals a great company. Thank you
Gary
WY, United States
2019-07-06
Holster was of the quality I expected for the price. cartridge belt was of finer quality than I expected for the price. Overall I was very pleased with the holster belt combo.
Clarissa
ON, Canada
2019-07-06
This is the second time I've ordered products from Historical Emporium and both times I was completely satisfied. Fastest delivery time of any company and quality products!
Knapp
TN, United States
2019-07-06
The gun belt did not fit my gun. I had to return it. You all credited my account with in 2 days.
John B C
2019-07-05
Purchased multiple products only the vest was a problem unlike other vests I have ordered in my size this vest uncomfortably snug!
Jim
2019-07-05
Great
Tim
2019-07-05
High quality vest. Super fast shipping. Wish the price was lower but you get what you pay for. It's nice to know where I can go for a quality barbershop vest.
Vinnie
NY, United States
2019-07-05
Service and product excellent all, also a pleasure to deal with H. E.
Kim in C
CO, United States
2019-07-04
We ordered the item well in advance of the need so my husband has not actually worn it yet, however, we are very happy with the service experience. We received what we ordered, earlier than promised, in great condition. It looks just as portrayed on-line and appears to be well made. The fabric might be a tad more theatrical looking than we prefer but we were forewarned since the description said for a "Showman" kind of look. It was very nice that it came with two forms of neck ties, however, we tend to use his vests for Victorian evening wear so we will get a cravat to wear with it to be more authentic, but he may someday have some call to use the other two forms of neck ties. We have no complaint about the ties because, we knew exactly what we were getting from the pictures and description.
M. pORTEER
CA, United States
2019-07-04
I PURCHASED AN 1800'S outfit FOR A MANIKIN WHICH RESIDES IN A STAGECOACH IN MY YARD. THE QUALITY OF THE C LOATHES IS EXCELLENT AND THE OVERALL EFFECT IS GREAT. THE CLOTHES ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY AND WERE PACKAGED PROPERLY.
Anonymous Customer
2019-07-03
Time and time again, I am greatly pleased with the products t hat I have ordered from you. Thank you!
david
AL, United States
2019-07-03
great price
Don P
MI, United States
2019-07-03
Great service. Reasonable prices. Shipped and arrived quickly.
BEV
PA, United States
2019-07-03
Great selection and fast turnaround. I received my order within a few days of purchase.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service