Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-07-14

Tbones
MD, United States
2019-07-08
I have been buying from HE for several years now and find it is not worth the effort to shop around. Their product is very good and maybe best of all is feeling comfortable t hat they will stand behind their product. Customer service is w hat customer service should be!
DAVE
Qld, Australia
2019-07-08
NIIIICE.
Anonymous Customer
2019-07-14
Well done...loved the product and service.
Deb
MA, United States
2019-07-13
My order got here quick and product was pretty nice. I have a problem with the cost to ship. Kinda steep. I ordered clothes for my son using your EXACT measuring guidelines. Sizing was WAY different from this order to similar order last year. I ended up paying 50 bucks in shipping and return fees on both orders. VERY FRUSTRATED!!!! Will probably not order again because of this. Otherwise satisfied,so a shame,really!
David Shakes
NY, United States
2019-07-12
Thanks for all the professional service delivered by Historical Emporium.
MacThomson
ON, Canada
2019-07-12
You are the preferred Haberdasher, and Clothier for all my needs.
Ryan J
LA, United States
2019-07-12
I enjoyed the service rendered by you guys. And the product is outstanding, would definitely recommend you guys Thanks so much another satisfied customer. Ryan Jefferson Angie La.
Richard
SC, United States
2019-07-12
So far have order two items from you all. Well pleased with quality and shipping times.
Anonymous Customer
NV, United States
2019-07-11
Shopping experience was Great!
Sara
NM, United States
2019-07-11
This is a PERFECT bowler!
Henry M
2019-07-11
My Wife got me involved with period dress with the dickens fest in Gal veston and I have taken to it with a passion love the Victorian era and HistoricalEmporium is our go to shop they are the Greatest
leandra
NV, United States
2019-07-11
The products are a great quality, shipping and service were better than expected a d even came with a personal touch. I would use this website and its products again. My fiance and I are very happy with the suit.
Anonymous Customer
2019-07-10
Great company
Kdg
CT, United States
2019-07-10
Very happy with all my purchases quick shipping and well packed.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service