Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-07-28

Tim
OH, United States
2019-07-22
Ordered a 40" tooled leather holster but it turned out to be slightly big. I use a 36" belt for my pants. Customer service was exceptional in the exchange process. Received the 38" model quickly and it fits great.
Deadeye D
CO, United States
2019-07-27
Overall it was fairly easy to find what I was looking for. The only down-side I can see was that it was not clear an item could not be shipped to a PO Box until the next day. Called customer service and they quickly took care of updating the shipping ad dress. The clothing came when expected.
Lora
WV, United States
2019-07-27
Good company.They sell quality.
Mike
MD, United States
2019-07-27
I've already recommended your website and the person to whom I recommended was glad to hear of somewhere t hat he could get such clothing.
Don
WA, United States
2019-07-27
Great People! Great Products! My only complaint is the prices are a tad bit excessive. But considering products like these are no longer made, I guess we will have to be satisfied with w hat we can get.
Doug
AB, Canada
2019-07-26
Prior to ordering on-line, I called to confirm if I ordered a separate holster for a longer barrel (6-8") revolver, would I be able to swap it onto the belt portion of a similar-but-shorter (4-6") Gun Belt & Holster combination I also intended to order. I was glad that I called, learning certain models are not built to allow this. Fortunately the models I chose do. The pleasant and helpful reception to my call made me confident I was dealing with a company who cared for its customers. I placed my order, which arrived well within the estimated delivery dates. I'm very pleased with the quality and appearance of both holsters and gun-belt, excellent matches to on-line photos, being .44/.45 cal RH Draw Black Tooled Leather.
GARY
AZ, United States
2019-07-26
Very pleased with product line and prompt delivery. Quick response with delivery questions! Highly recommend your company!!
neil
NV, United States
2019-07-26
I'm very happy with the product and the entire shopping experience. Thank you
Laura & Sean
NY, United States
2019-07-26
We could not believe the quality of the products that we ordered, considering the reasonable prices we paid. My husband is 6'-4" tall and the sleeve length on the jacket was perfect. The fabrics where even better than shown and the garments were extremely well made. Some even in the USA. He is very excited to be wearing period pieces that don't look like a costume. Everything came in a plastic cover and delivery was quicker than expected. We will definitely shop at Historicale Emporium again. Highly recommended.
Excellent
WV, United States
2019-07-26
Experience ordering the product etc was excellent
Mike
VA, United States
2019-07-26
Great folks, would buy again!!!
Melanie J
CA, United States
2019-07-26
The compass and opera glasses looked even better in person. Just beautiful. Thank you!
WORK OR DRESS S
MN, United States
2019-07-26
The quality of a product should correspond with the price, if you sell a "work style shirt" of low quality you can't charge 50-60 dollars, especially a striped lawman made in India. I have shirts from China and Guatemala that are from Scully and Frontier Classics and the quality is 5 stars.
MBNJ
NJ, United States
2019-07-26
products as advertised and really appreciate forecasting of delivery time
J. Thomas
2019-07-25
Great quality, great service.
Gilbert Acoustic Solo m
NY, United States
2019-07-25
Outstanding product...SUPER FAST shipping!
Al
OK, United States
2019-07-25
none
Richard H
GA, United States
2019-07-25
You people are exceptional, don't "improve" anything.
Charlie
NM, United States
2019-07-25
Product was delivered on time and in perfect condition in the correct size and color. No complaints.
Ginger
CA, United States
2019-07-25
I am a costume designer, I buy clothing and accessories,frequently from Historical Emporium.I have never been disappointed. I would gladly recommend them! great customer service also!
Ken P
NSW, Australia
2019-07-25
I love the range of products t hat you have and the quality is great I will over time be buying more items from you and I know I can buy with the greatist confidence
Thomas John B
CA, United States
2019-07-25
My order was delivered quickly and provided w hat I needed as a volunteer
John
OH, United States
2019-07-25
Prompt delivery. I've received many compliments on the shirt. I'll be ordering more from you in the future.
Chris W
CA, United States
2019-07-23
I have bought a number of things from this site and every time it has been a good experience. They have great customer service. It comes very fast and if something is wrong they fix it - no questions asked.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service