Skip to content
Quick Ship

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-08-04

Len
FL, United States
2019-08-03
quick and easy to use very reasonable prices speedy delivery wonderful experience
Gary G
PA, United States
2019-08-02
Your company has some fine products for SASS (I am a member), I also do Civil War civilian impression as a banjo player. Please keep up the good work but maybe you could include some more loose fitting Trousers that were common to the 1860's era.
CAR
VA, United States
2019-08-02
Shopping at HE is always easy and with fast shipping I don't have to wait weeks for an item to arrive. Even the backorder items are received within the stated time frame. Also appreciated are the sizing details both from HE and customer reviews. This is my favorite online clothing provider!
DENNIS
NV, United States
2019-08-02
GREAT PRODUCTS AND SERVICE !!!!!!!!!
Lloyd
NC, United States
2019-08-02
Outstanding quality product. Well made and craftsmanship was excellent. Customer service was great and I highly recommend both the company and it's products. They are authentic reproductions of the real Old West items and they are beautiful, functional and of the best quality. In my case it is always difficult to find the accessories I need since I am left handed, but I am glad to report that Historical Emporium has a great selection of left handed gear. I can also add that when any issue arises they strive to make it right and they do it promptly, so you can shop with the knowledge that you will get a great product with the best customer service, and that your overall experience will be worth far more than you spend.
Linda
AZ, United States
2019-08-01
I have been wanting for years to make myself an outfit in this time period and now I can with these to help me do so.
Tim T
TN, United States
2019-08-01
The gun holster belt was what I was looking for it was great, I will be ordering another for my other gun when it comes in.
JERRELL Wynn
TN, United States
2019-08-01
Good service
Jeff
WY, United States
2019-07-31
Excellent
Brautigaive
MI, United States
2019-07-31
.
Vind
CT, United States
2019-07-31
Order came faster than I expected
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service