Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-08-11

David
MT, United States
2019-08-05
Customer service rep was excelent. A great help in finding the proper cross draw holster for my SASS shooting.
Dave M
AZ, United States
2019-08-11
Exceptional customer service and products. I needed to return the vest because it was a tad to tight and within a week of returning it, Historical Emporium had processed my return AND sent out the new one which fits perfect. Many compliments on both ties I purchased as well. Quality is top shelf !! Thank you H.E. for the prompt response and great products. Signed, Customer for life
Anonymous Customer
SC, United States
2019-08-09
excellent experience
JWC
AR, United States
2019-08-09
Easy site navigation, accurate description, well packaged and quick delivery.
Pam S
GA, United States
2019-08-09
I received the blouse and when I tried it on, the shoulder seams were extremely rigid and so sharp they dug into my skin and was very uncomfortable. It felt like needles jabbing into my skin, and was downright painful so I knew I couldn't wear it. I immediately called and got a return label emailed to me, and sent it back in the original package. The customer service person was very professional and helpful, checked with someone and verified it was the manufacturer's issue so I would be refunded the entire amount. I was pleased with the service and hassle-free conversation.
Mr. A
LA, United States
2019-08-09
Product as described! Very fast delivery, very friendly user website....
Larry P
ID, United States
2019-08-09
Outstanding delivery time. Ordered on Monday, got my shirt on Thursday. I've been waiting almost six weeks for an order from another clothing dealer. I'm going to order from Historical Emporium for my next purchase. Pleased with the quality of my shirt, thank you.
Jim
VA, United States
2019-08-09
Best price, selection and various sizes of vests I've found including men's clothing in department stores.
Ed
OK, United States
2019-08-09
I celebrated my 78th birthday with the purchase of a Ruger Vaquero 38/357 Western six shooter. The web selection of holsters and belts was overwhelming, and only Historical Emporium responded to my request for a specific recommendation. I needed a fair price, but authentic look and quality. Customer service responded quickly with recommendations, options and size advice. Upon ordering my choice, I contacted Customer Service to explain a unique shipping need do to my rural location and lack of postal service. An alternative shipping service was selected at no additional cost, with prompt service. It is clear that Historical Emporium takes customer service seriously.
Mike Hughes
OK, United States
2019-08-08
Very knowledgeable, fast service and friendly people whom I delt with and have recommended you to several others and they loved the product I showed them.
Dgwy
TX, United States
2019-08-08
Its wonderful to find this site sizing info is excellent the advice to measure torso as well as chest and take the larger guarentee a great fit looking forward to my next purchase
Anonymous Customer
ME, United States
2019-08-08
Na
Anonymous Customer
2019-08-08
Great customer service, fast shipping, will recommend
richard
KY, United States
2019-08-08
prompt service
Jason L
AZ, United States
2019-08-08
A lot of choices and easy checkout.
Craig
IL, United States
2019-08-08
I get nearly all my vests from you folks. The selection is great and the fit is accurate. I've received numerous compliments on the vest I've gotten from you. Keep it up!
Papa D
TN, United States
2019-08-06
I had to have the shirt top button loop modified. The button (a cloth knot) would not fit into the loop
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service