Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-08-25

Brad
UT, United States
2019-08-25
I'm allways amazed at how fast I recieve my orders. From Historical Imperium.
Patriot1776
MN, United States
2019-08-24
Great company to work with. Very fast response time with any issues. I have made 3 purchases from historical emporium and plan to purchase again in near future.
Tracy
WA, United States
2019-08-23
We have loved all the items we ordered. When I had a size issue I called customer service. They were great. They helped me pick the correct size adn the new item arrived fast.
cl08022
2019-08-23
I'm not so good in the fashion department, so I really appreciated the outfits that the web site put together for me. I would never have been able to pick out something as sharp as port warden Henry Peck.
Steffi
FL, United States
2019-08-23
Had a typo in my delivery ad dress and emailed customer service about it. They responded almost immediately and happily fixed the issue. Shipping was insanely fast. Received my order within a week of placing it.
Alan M
NSW, Australia
2019-08-22
Delivery was prompt, ahead of schedule, product was very good.
Bruce K
TX, United States
2019-08-22
I have bought items form you folks in the past and have always found them to be of the upmost quality
Old C
OH, United States
2019-08-22
The selections were overwhelming. So many items to choose from from. The complete outfits made the decisions easier. The shipment time was outstanding. Have recommended this site to others and will buy from the Historical Emporium again without hesitation.
Hector Chavez
TX, United States
2019-08-22
I have been a long time customer of Gentlemens Emporium and have always been very happy with their service and their products.....I use some of them as day to day clothing and they work out wonderfully.
JOHN
PA, United States
2019-08-22
Entire experience was top notch and product was top quality...
Jr
NY, United States
2019-08-22
Shipped out same day. Great fulfillment. Product, however, is a different matter: very cheaply made and ill fitting. For the high prices charged, I had expected better.
Anonymous Customer
TX, United States
2019-08-22
Great selection!
Ernest G
CA, United States
2019-08-22
The shirt was exactly what I wanted. A great value and excellent quality. When I needed some sizing assistance I got just the information I needed immediately. Highly recommend this merchant.
Brad
WI, United States
2019-08-22
This is a very well made coat with good styling. While it is not 100% wool, it has an excellent appearance of wool and time will tell how it wears. I generally take a 42 L and the large made the sleeve length just fine but it just a tad too large through the chest, but not enough of an issue to complain.
Dann T
CA, United States
2019-08-21
The product looked great in the as. However. I saw t hat it was difficult to make range adjustments. And the binoculars were not adjustable for fitting eye spans. The worst problem was t hat the lenses are plaine glass. They are not lenses. There is no magnification. Useless. Thankyou.
Denice
AZ, United States
2019-08-21
Historical Emporium has my vote when it comes to accurate clothing of the period. I love the accessories and often get terrific prices when I shop their sales and closeouts.
Kentucky N
KY, United States
2019-08-19
Both the service and products I have purchased from Historical Emporium have always been top notch. And I have purchased several items from shirts, pants and vests, all great!
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service