Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-10-20

John R W
NC, United States
2019-10-14
Excellent service
mark
NJ, United States
2019-10-20
friendly helpful customer service personnel . Handled lost shipment ( by UPS ) well and got products to me in time for event.Allowed leeway in return time to exchange items. Overall a very good experience.
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2019-10-19
I purchase a blouse and although I had to return it (only because it did not work with my outfit), it was a beautiful well made item. It was delivered promptly, the return was easy and my credit was fast.
A&L
OR, United States
2019-10-18
All of the products I purchased were made with quality materials. The accessories were more than I expected. Thank you for helping me when I needed it.
Bob K
CA, United States
2019-10-18
Ever thing fit great right fit holster an belt right size
Mark
VA, United States
2019-10-18
Great product with great service.
bsmith
KY, United States
2019-10-17
I've bought items from you guys for several different shows but never as many as I've needed this fall. Delivery times have been very fast, and the few pieces I've had to return because of fit were refunded in a very timely manner. I love the look of our show, and it's largely because of your great pants, vests, and scarves!
Travis S A
2019-10-17
I'm very happy with my shirt I can't wait to wear it on my Halloween Cruise
KC
NV, United States
2019-10-17
The historical cost I ordered was authentic and fit perfectly , I'm a big girl so I ordered a 2x and it fit Perfectly Pay attention to the size guide t hat is posted The material is not cheap n looks expensive I love it
DR. E
KY, United States
2019-10-17
Great experience, shipped much faster than expected and great product.
Willie
TX, United States
2019-10-17
Great
BJ E
UT, United States
2019-10-17
Well made product with heavy weight fabric and size fit good. Plenty long enough in the sleeves and length. Will purchase from again.
Nathan
TX, United States
2019-10-17
i continue to be somew hat surprised at the excellent quality of w hat i buy for the reasonable prices. I truly couldn't be happier or more satisfied!
Nick
MT, United States
2019-10-17
Great service and speed of shipment!
Grant
2019-10-16
Good quality gear and good service. Unfortunately international shipping charges are STEEP !
Anonymous Customer
2019-10-16
Quality of the boots were less than expected. Not only did I have to pay postage and handling on the purchase; I had to pay another $11.00 to return the boots. Not likely I will use Historical Emporium again.
Mark
OR, United States
2019-10-16
These folks are the best!
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service