Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-11-17

Hawk
GA, United States
2019-11-11
Excellent product and shipping time. Thanks and I refer your business to others!!
Sandy
WI, United States
2019-11-11
Thank you for the fast service:)
Cr
2019-11-11
Great and fun selection! Item came well ahead of estimated delivery date
Linda
ND, United States
2019-11-16
I have never been disappointed in the merchandise I have ordered, always fits like they say it should. I will continue to be a faithful customer...
Kurt
IA, United States
2019-11-16
This is the second canvas work vest I've ordered and I'm very satisfied with the construction. The fast delivery time was also great.
Tradezone
2019-11-15
Great place
mom
AZ, United States
2019-11-14
love the boots. they were delivered 3 days earlier than expected.
Anonymous Customer
2019-11-14
Everybody I spoke to was great overall and appreciate
Frank
WA, United States
2019-11-14
Good product and service.
Karl
IN, United States
2019-11-14
Shirt just didn't fit. Your service was wonderful though
Pat
UT, United States
2019-11-14
I have been looking to buy a western holster set up and found everything at your site. Pricing was competitive and products were very good quality. I was surprised that the order delivered so quickly and everything was as stated in the online catalogue. Sizing was also good, I missed a couple of inches but the holster belts fit and should loosen a bit. Everything was great. Thank you again. When looking for western rigs and such I will highly recommend you folks.
Robert
MA, United States
2019-11-14
Service was prompt, to-the-point and personable.
Zane C
2019-11-14
The jacket I ordered had been out of stock when I purchased it but the friendly sales clerk told me how to place the order anyway so that It would be shipped as soon as the new ones arrived. I called once to check on the estimated delivery time and was assured that, though shipment from the manufacturer had been delayed, it would arrive in plenty of time for my event. It arrived shortly after my call and it's great. All of the accessories that I ordered (which arrived promptly) are of excellent quality too. You guys are great and I love my outfit!
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service