Skip to content
COVID 19 Info

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-11-24

Brandon
PA, United States
2019-11-23
Shipped and received extremely fast and even combined shipping on my 2 separate orders to save me money. Excellent communication and Service!!
Quality clothing at a fair price.
TX, United States
2019-11-22
This was my first experience with Historical Emporium. I am new to 19th century portrayals having only done 18th century to this point. My past experience with sutlers was a mixed bag but I learned enough to make sure you go to the right place for the correct clothes. I had a large order with your company and wanted to make sure everything was correct and sized right. I called and spoke with one of your customer service representatives and he took the time to go through each item with me and talk about the way it would fit when it arrived. I couldn't have been happier when I received my items. Everything was quality construction and the sizing was spot on. I thought that maybe there would be shortcuts taken and was worried they may look like costumes instead of clothes. These were real clothes made to be worn. Exactly want I needed for my living history job! The pricing is great compared to the quality of the clothing. Thanks Historical Emporium for making me a happy customer that will be back.
Tikigreg
MI, United States
2019-11-22
I've only had one issue involving customer service. It was quickly ad dressed and resolved fairly.
Ed
VA, United States
2019-11-22
I ordered several items and they all arrived quickly, packaged nicely and pretty much what I expected. One word of advice is that the items might be better packaged to prevent wrinkles. I had to iron the vest and frock coat from it being folded tightly into the box. Other than that a good experience. Quality of materials and tailoring are nice. I'll be back!
johnny p
2019-11-22
I was pleasantly surprised at how fast the response was from customer service. The resolution was prompt and professional. The quality of the clothing way exceeded my expectations and the construction was impeccable. WOW... for the price....i couldn't be happier.
John B
NY, United States
2019-11-22
Excellent!
kf6nbo
CA, United States
2019-11-22
no contact with customer service but did have very quick delivery
elmer m
MI, United States
2019-11-22
was shipped fast everything went great
Taylor
VA, United States
2019-11-22
Item was exactly as I ordered. Fit, (for an Uberti .357 1875 Remington Outlaw), was perfect. holster arrived second day after ordering. Couldn't be happier.
Rose
WI, United States
2019-11-21
Excellent product, excellent service.
happy c
TX, United States
2019-11-21
I looked through the website for the products I was interested in, found the gun belt that appealed to me and started the purchase process. everything was easy to find, and very well illustrated so I knew exactly what I was getting. the product was exactly what I wanted when it arrived and I am pleased with the whole process. thank you for making the experience a good one. larry martin midland tx.
Lunda F
MI, United States
2019-11-21
I am SO happy to find you! My husband SO wanted a new - cooler - option for our Santa bookings. His girth makes shopping difficult at times.
Kevin
TX, United States
2019-11-21
Wonderful products... excellent service ...went above and beyond to get a shipment out to me in extremely short notice! definitely will be back.
Ron
LA, United States
2019-11-21
I filled out your questionnaire don't push it ! Service, quality excellent
Terry
BC, Canada
2019-11-20
Very happy with the product ordered.
Anonymous Customer
2019-11-19
Received w hat I ordered promptly and product is of high quality
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service