Skip to content
COVID 19 Info

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-12-01

D Mundy
NJ, United States
2019-11-25
An item was missed in my last order. I needed it for an event t hat coming Saturday and it was replaced no questions aske and delivered on Saturday. Cannot say enough good things on how this was handled. Thank you.
Anonymous Customer
2019-11-29
I originally purchased the wrong item. I love the boots I purchased.
William L
FL, United States
2019-11-29
Well pleased
Arabella D
FL, United States
2019-11-28
I received a beautiful well made perfect fitting skirt and jacket. Thank you so much I will be purchasing from the quality company again.
aaron
OK, United States
2019-11-28
great job
Allison, a children’s choir d
MS, United States
2019-11-28
I ordered a gentleman's hat, a lady's hat, and a hoop skirt-All separate orders for the same play. They all came in very promptly, well-packaged, and were all top quality. I had to call and ask about exchanging one of the hats for a different size, and the customer representative was very helpful. I did not feel like they were too busy or too large to help with my issues. I returned the hat the way the said yo, and the new one came just a couple of days later. They are a little more expensive than I might find if I wanted to take the time to search, but I feel that it's worth it to have a high level of confidence in the quality and service they provide. I'll be ordering again, I'm sure. I'm glad I found a good resource!
Josephcat
CA, United States
2019-11-28
I love all the canvas vest so much that I bought all the colors, I currently have 12 of your vests in my wardrobe collection. I continually recieve complements everywhere I go. Thanks
Anonymous Customer
HI, United States
2019-11-28
Good
Jerry
PA, United States
2019-11-27
After having ordered an outfit, the price dropped in less than 24 hours. I contacted customer service and was given the new price and my purchase arrived days earlier than I expected. My outreach had a response within hours of my contacting customer service. I'm impressed and recommending to anyone interested in period attire.
Willow
CA, United States
2019-11-27
I received a lot of good comments about how authentic the clothes were.
David Shakes
NY, United States
2019-11-27
I appreciate the professional service and excellent products offered by Historical Emporium.
Matt
2019-11-27
The outfit I order was the exact size promised just follow the online measuring directions and it will turn out correct. I called and used the their email and staff answer my question promptly and accurately. Thank you for the great product and service.
Juan C
TX, United States
2019-11-27
Very good
Anonymous Customer
2019-11-27
Excellent quick service as always.
Anonymous Customer
NY, United States
2019-11-27
This is my second time using this company. Their products are quite fine. Their exchange policy and turn around time are very convenient and consumer friendly.
Bill
OR, United States
2019-11-27
Good support in choosing a product initially and recommending a proper fit. A quick response to my questions too. The follow up after the sale was nice too. I will be back again. Thanks
Kyle B
ON, Canada
2019-11-26
The product, ease of ordering, time to receive the merchandise, and the customer service were all awesome. I was impressed at how quickly my order was received (in Toronto), and an issue quickly rectified by the customer service team. hats off!!!
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service