Skip to content
COVID 19 Info

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-12-15

Perla
CA, United States
2019-12-09
Great quality items. Thank you.
Michael
WI, United States
2019-12-09
Delivery was good. Product looks as advertised. Was purchased as a Christmas gift so don't know what the recipient thinks of it yet. He is into Steam Punk and Renaissance stuff, not me.
The call me 'Razor W
MO, United States
2019-12-13
Read my actual product review.
Maggie
BC, Canada
2019-12-13
Great service
Danny W
TX, United States
2019-12-13
The products top quality, I wear the vest and shirts at work and always get compliments on how nice they look. Customer service is great and standard delivery is great.
George
OH, United States
2019-12-13
A telephone call or a computer order is all t hat it takes. When I have called for product information it has always been a positive experience which causes me to recommend you and your products to anyone else looking for period clothing, etc. Keep up the great customer service ! ! !
Anonymous Customer
2019-12-13
The top hat was a quality hat
Anonymous Customer
2019-12-12
Fast delivery..very good quality product
@unfoldthesoul
GA, United States
2019-12-12
Outstanding product and equally outstanding service from beginning to end. I ordered the wrong size originally and customer service made the exchange seamless. Excellent delivery time as well.
Raymond
OH, United States
2019-12-12
I was very satisfied with my purchases, and I will be back again.
Christopher
NJ, United States
2019-12-12
Great quality for a reasonable price.
Herr Daggrim the F
UT, United States
2019-12-12
I received my goods in a timely manner, and they met or exceeded my expectations. Masterfully done, Historical Emporium!
Andrew R
NM, United States
2019-12-12
Very hard to get sizes right, it was to large, used the size chart before ordering and it was to big, had to have it altered. Other than t hat the color was right and the style perfect. In the future I will work harder to get the size right I have purchased clothing for Historical Emporium before and have always enjoyed the clothing.
Randy C
CA, United States
2019-12-12
These guys made it very easy, lightning fast shipping, a most pleasant transaction over all. Am very pleased.
TDR I
OR, United States
2019-12-11
Purchased walking stick. Called customer support to inquire about ordering new tips and was told they did not carry them. Tips shop definitely be available because they wear out quickly. Now I have to order from Amazon and hope they will fit.
Addington
RI, United States
2019-12-11
Excellent quality of material on both blouses. They fit perfectly. Your salesperson was very helpful in helping me choose the right size. Will ne ordering again. Also have referred you to the owners of a Victorian house museum where I work.
Chris
ID, United States
2019-12-11
The sizing was correct and it fit well. The shipping and packaging was good. My only problem was the material and design of the vest. As a reenactor I look for period design and authenticity. I dont believe this vest is mid 1800s in material or make. I can use it for late 1800 and early 1900s, but Civil War, I dont believe so. It can be used in other time periods and functions (Steam Punk) but I question its Civil War era function. But its overall quality and workmanship is very good.
Anonymous Customer
2019-12-11
Great website.
Great hat, great e
NV, United States
2019-12-11
One of the best online shopping experiences I have ever had (and I buy a LOT online). Ordering was easy, and shipping was faster than expected. The hat is beautiful, much higher quality than I expected for the price. I will definitely shop here again!
Sylvia
FL, United States
2019-12-10
You were recommended and l cannot be more pleased.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service