Skip to content
COVID 19 Info

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2019-12-22

Marcus
NC, United States
2019-12-16
When ordering a bullet belt listen to w hat they say
Marc B
CA, United States
2019-12-21
Enjoyed shopping your site. I was satisfied with selection and quality of your product. Your customer service was so helpful and friendly. I look forward to shopping with you again
Stefano
TN, United States
2019-12-20
Exactly as described, pants fit perfectly and I received raving comments when I wore them
Santa John
TX, United States
2019-12-20
They had the product I needed, in the size and colors I needed at reasonable pricing and fast handling and shipping. Their shirts complemented my red suit and allowed me to diversify my performance costumes.
Joe
TX, United States
2019-12-20
Super fast shipping and the product was exactly as advertised. I bought a holster and the quality is great! There are two ways to determine proper holster size, measure your hips or add 4 inches to your normal pant size. I went with the measurement technique and the holster was a bit too big. In the end just adding 4 inches to my pants size was the perfect fit.
Charles L. I
IN, United States
2019-12-20
Luckily you had all the items I needed to complete my character attire for our Annual Christmas Dickens Dinner. The items were as described. I liked everything I received except the Geroge Washington white wig. Quality was not as good as I expected. Thanks also for your prompt service. Charles Imler
Oscar
TN, United States
2019-12-20
I had been looking for a black leather vest with the collar and buttons for 2+ years. I could not be more pleased. Thank you.
Alain Doc Betancourt
CA, United States
2019-12-20
No problems ordering. Quick and responsive! Their return policies are the best! They saved our necks a few times before important shows and delivered the exchanged product/s quickly. Fantastic and Thank you! The outfits are bar none the best I have ever experienced from a vendor. Very accurate period outfits and separates. My wife loves hers as I do mine! Thanks!
Clemens K
2019-12-20
As with previous orders, fast and easy processing. The shipping costs are too high for smaller orders, it only pays off for larger orders. The only thing t hat bothers are the high customs fees, but t hat is not up to you.
William
NC, United States
2019-12-20
Good products, good prices, quick delivery, no problems.
Rick
WV, United States
2019-12-20
Fast shipping. Nice product. Will buy again
Anonymous Customer
2019-12-19
Historical Emporium was great. Had just w hat we needed and got it mailed immediately, so it showed up in time for the performance. You used the U.S. Mail Service which is the only way to go for Alaska. USPS is prompt and reasonable. Thank you. We will order from you again.
Nick l
AZ, United States
2019-12-19
Excellent
Jose
OK, United States
2019-12-19
I am amazed by the quality of this products.
Anonymous Customer
TX, United States
2019-12-19
excellent
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service