Skip to content
COVID 19 Info

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-01-05

Shane
NV, United States
2019-12-31
Great service. Quick and easy.
J. Andrew Menger
GA, United States
2019-12-30
Service impeccable as always. vest arrived earlier than expected. I bought another vest in olive herringbone last year. This one (gray) was from the same maker. It was not cut as full and the one I got last year, but it does fit (barely). Quality is superb.
Lynda C
TX, United States
2019-12-30
Have tried unsuccessfully to contact Customer Service two times but due to time zone differences Ive been unsuccessful. I want to ask if the 14 inch Brass Telescope I purchased is supposed to be functional. I purchased it believing it was a functional telescope. Unable to see through the lens . A dark shadow in the telecope prevents me from being able to see through it. Also, when the telescope is fully extended the first 3 sections have movement where they join each other. The first section has more movement than the second and third section.
David D
OK, United States
2020-01-05
I have purchased several items from Historical Emporium and have been satisfied everytime. They strive to make sure your order is always completed and shipped on time or sooner. I would recommend them for all your western look requirements.
Bill m
Tokoroa south Waikato , New Zealand
2020-01-05
All good thanks
david h
VA, United States
2020-01-05
I am a firsttime customer was very satisfied my brother liked the product so much I order him one
William
KS, United States
2020-01-04
I have purchased products from Historical Emporium in the past before my last order, all and all, I have been very pleased with service and products.
Wendell H
FL, United States
2020-01-04
All I can say is t hat I received Excellent Service !! H.
Heartbreaker
CA, United States
2020-01-04
My order was taken over the phone. Salesman was professional and knowledgeable. Helped me pinpoint the 'Tom Petty' style I was looking for very quickly. Best of all it was on its way in less than 2 hours!
james h
IN, United States
2020-01-03
first purchase excellant
Robert K
WI, United States
2020-01-03
Fantastic product with fantastic service! Well exceeded my expectations!
Robin
FL, United States
2020-01-03
The vest not only fit but was just what I needed for a cowboy wedding, I'll be a repeat customer, thanks!!!
Art
MD, United States
2020-01-03
I followed instructions for measuring myself for the holster and it is a perfect fit and looks great with the gun I carry.
Kenny
WV, United States
2020-01-03
Lots of interesting choices
Gun h
TX, United States
2020-01-03
Got w hat I wanted with a good delivery time. Nice product.
Doug
IN, United States
2020-01-03
Great experience
Nan B
2020-01-02
Found exactly w hat I wanted at a reasonable price and delivered on time.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service