Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-01-12

Linda
GA, United States
2020-01-12
My fiancé loved the hat. It was his favorite Christmas gift.
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2020-01-11
I am happy with the product and have already recommended you o another potential customer.
Anonymous Customer
2020-01-11
Very helpful.
Bctdepalma
CA, United States
2020-01-11
Standard shipping, not expedited, was 40% of the price of the item. Get your ship together.
jb6gun
DE, United States
2020-01-11
Excellent quality product line. My "go to" place for apparel.
Lucas C
GA, United States
2020-01-10
Battle of Olustee Reenactment and Festival Attire Has Neared Completion. Living the History... . . . #AMomentInTime #BattleOfOlustee #1864 #TheAmericanCivilWar #MinglingAmongstTheMemories #KeepingOurHistoryAlive #NeverForget
Jack
TN, United States
2020-01-10
Perfect
Anonymous Customer
FL, United States
2020-01-10
I don't usually give 4 stars. I keep one back for improvements. However, the service and most of all the quality of the garment was excellent. I am a pro Santa Claus and only buy custom suits. I know, enjoy and expect quality craftsmanship. I bought the vest to, not that I didn't want it, to check out the quality. I'm impressed. I'll be buying more from you. Thank you, Gregg Henry Santa GreggH Lord Commodore Gregor MacHenry
Edward Maske
NJ, United States
2020-01-09
I bought the Newsboy Cap as a Xmas present for a friend who likes historic hats. It fits perfectly and he loves it. You can tell that it is very well made and durable. Plus it is made in the U.S.A. You have truly recreated a classic cap from the 1920's and 1930's which is historicaly accurate in every way. And it was shipped and received very quickly and on time. I will not hesitate to order products from you in the future.
Austin B
NC, United States
2020-01-09
Love the waistcoat!
Raydale J
GA, United States
2020-01-09
Very professional and received in a very timely manner. Will definitely order again and again!
Mark
PA, United States
2020-01-08
I have been looking for quality waist coats and vests for years. Historical Emporium has them, at a great, low price, with a fantastic selection. Along with all the other things you made need like pants, shirts, hats, coats......
Anonymous Customer
ME, United States
2020-01-08
Excellent
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved


Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service