Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-02-02

Christopher
MI, United States
2020-01-27
Great stuff! Fun. Even I looked classy!
Anonymous Customer
2020-01-27
It was w hat I wanted
Alexandra B
CT, United States
2020-02-02
I found the overall experience very hassle free. I would highly recommend the company for authentic period costume.
Brenda
TX, United States
2020-02-02
Delivery was fast. The fit and quality is perfect. I highly recommend it and will order again.
Gary
AK, United States
2020-01-31
The product was as expected and well packaged for shipping.
daniel c
NM, United States
2020-01-31
I am happy with product and service. Repeat customer.
Joe B
WA, United States
2020-01-31
My initial vest arrived with a defective top button hole, it was sewed too close to the edge of the hole, and had cut through the materiel. This was on a Friday, and I call their Cust service right away. They asked me to email a photo of the problem. I was eager to get a replacement, as the event I needed it for the following Sat. I emailed the photos, and they emailed back in about an hour, saying that a replacment would be expressed shipped out, and include a pre-paid return label for the defective vest. It arrived Thurs, in time for my event. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service - you now have a very happy customer who will be a repeat buyer
Ted
FL, United States
2020-01-31
It was slick as greased lightning !!
Wil
GA, United States
2020-01-31
Couldn't be happier with this vest. Extremely well made. Sizing is spot on. Will definitely be making another purchase in the near future...
Anonymous Customer
2020-01-31
Great products and made it to New Zealand in a week.
Rand S
MO, United States
2020-01-30
Historical Emporium did a very good job for me. The product was of excellent quality and the delivery time was quick.
Half Fast L
IA, United States
2020-01-30
There was nothing wrong with the service or shipping speed.But the boots that I ordered were just too tall and would have been uncomfortable for my use.So I had to send them back.
jeremy
IA, United States
2020-01-30
I have been happy with almost everything I have purchased here. The only exceptions have been on my part when ordering wrong sizes. Disappointed with myself, but customer service has always been great.
GIORGIO
Torino, Italia
2020-01-29
Very good eperience
Jeff
IL, United States
2020-01-29
I recently received my inverness cape and love it. I've been looking at it for a while and finally purchased one with some money from Christmas. Delivery was very quick. Though I haven't been able to wear it yet I'm looking forward to it. Seems very well made. It is very roomy as some have reviewed but is meant to be draped not fitted. I'm 5'10" at 150 lbs. and the length hits just below mid calf. Plenty of length to cover my Dickens inspired burgundy tail coat in which one of my sister in-laws custom made. Will give another review after getting some use.
Elaine
MO, United States
2020-01-28
The garment was high quality, the sizing was accurate, and the shipping and delivery were expeditious. I contacted customer service with a question and they were extremely helpful.
Immnamna
IL, United States
2020-01-28
Great costume mustache!
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service