Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-02-23

Theodore
UT, United States
2020-02-22
The knickers ordered arrived much faster than anticipated--three days I think. I ordered too large a size, so immediately ordered the correct size. They arrived promptly also. I returned the first pair and received notice of their arrival and credit to my account promptly. Terrific service.
Anonymous Customer
2020-02-22
Very easy, item arrived ahead of schedule. No complaints.
Jen C
MA, United States
2020-02-21
I am very impressed with the quality of the clothing from Historical Emporium. Well worth the price. And when I had a question about a product I called customer service and the agent actually went into the warehouse to take a look at the item in question to make sure she gave me accurate information. You just don't see service like t hat very often! Highly recommended.
Mark Wolf C
GA, United States
2020-02-21
Their customer service is absolutely the best I have ever received from any company! I will definitely be doing business with Historical Emporium in the near future! Thank you H.E.
RTaylor
IL, United States
2020-02-21
I loved everything I received from Historical Emporium. It was all accurate to the era and of excellent quality! I will definitely be shopping here again.
Paulette
PA, United States
2020-02-21
The items have good quality. The price could be lowered. But in all the size is true.
MIKE F
MI, United States
2020-02-21
GREAT PRODUCTS.!!!!!
LEON
WA, United States
2020-02-20
Found w hat I needed at a reasonable price. Delivery was quick and correct. Thank you.
Gayla
KS, United States
2020-02-20
Emailed customer service to inquire about the products and received a quick response. Good quality products.
KGR
UT, United States
2020-02-18
I was very happy with my purchases and the delivery time.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service