Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-04-12

brett g
2020-04-06
You guys are the best. great stuff. hope to see you soon
Trichard M
2020-04-12
Just great !
Mike
NV, United States
2020-04-10
good products, good service
Pranav B.
CA, United States
2020-04-10
I like historical emporium's website for the fact t hat It is easy to navigate. Also the display pictures are nice and clear and show the products accurately. My experience with the customer service has always been good. They are helpful and willing to accommodate.
Ian
PA, United States
2020-04-09
Bought a smoking jacket for my dad. He didn't like it and I returned it without any problem what soever. Returned something for exchange too. Excellent service, prompt. Thanks
Anonymous Customer
2020-04-09
Shipping was faster than expected, order was complete and accurate, quality of items is almost always better than as described. Becoming a favorite place to shop.
Curt
NY, United States
2020-04-09
Based on the price, I was very pleased with the quality of the product. It was far nicer than I expected
Wayne K
2020-04-09
Awesomeness
Dan
TX, United States
2020-04-09
Most comfortable hat I have owned! It doesn't get out of shape after hard day at work ranching.
Monte W
TX, United States
2020-04-09
Great,your site was easy to navigate,easy to order,and I love my boots!
Debra
MB, Canada
2020-04-09
I love my hat!!! Packing of the hat for mailing was great!! I have received a lot of nice compliments!!!
Edward E Maupin
KS, United States
2020-04-08
Simple easy. Quality was very good. Prompt service.
stanley
IN, United States
2020-04-08
it was all good very impressedsta
Per
2020-04-08
Fast delivery and the package arrived safe and in good order from u.s. to Denmark. Shoppers in Europe should take note, t hat there might be custom charges according to local law.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service