Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-05-10

Keith C
TX, United States
2020-05-04
I made a mistake measuring, but the holster was beautiful. I called to ask if I could get it adjusted at my cost, since I made the mistake. They said send it back and we will sent you the right size. They even paid return postage!!! I made the error, they made it right! Awesome company, I'll be back.
DH
2020-05-10
Great products!
joe d
WI, United States
2020-05-09
Excellent service on a size issue--Immediate and polite service and concern I get the correct size. Very quick on a resending the correct size.
Joe
NC, United States
2020-05-08
Great craftsmanship, the fit of the shoulder holster was great just a little ajusting to fit my 6:5 frame, leather work is great way beyond what I expected, perfect fit on the holster my 22 SA fit was like a glove thanks!!!
J
NS, Canada
2020-05-08
My order was filled quickly and arrived very fast, even with the Canadian duty required and the Covid-19 shipping delays. The items arrived in excellent condition and are true to size. Even though I think the prices are a bit high, I am very happy with my order.
Robert P
NC, United States
2020-05-08
Always ready to help.
Mark Nesselhaus aka Marcus F
NC, United States
2020-05-08
Over the past year I have been developing a anthro fursuit idea and the Howie Lab coat was my prime choice from the start. Once I had the funds to place the order, the coat was exactly what I wanted and is of such high quality that it will see many years of service and lots of smiles.
PG
CA, United States
2020-05-08
Fast and easy. I'm happy
Catalina Mac, character n
OH, United States
2020-05-08
Exceeded my expectations, Will most likely buy from them again and definitely refer people to them.
JOHN C
NSW, Australia
2020-05-08
I had never ordered anything from the Emporium before and given I live in Australia I thought it may be a problem. Not only did the goods arrive as purchased, and described, quite quickly but they are of far superior quality than I expected for the price. The styles are unique, they are well constructed and sizing is extremely accurate. Try buying something from those bloody Chinese and find out how bad sizing can be! I will be visiting the site and purchasing more in the future. One point of constructive criticism. Your website presentation does not match the quality of the garments I purchased so please spend the time and money to present your merchandise in a more flattering fashion commensurate with their quality.
Mark
MN, United States
2020-05-08
Very fast shipping and delivery. You have a unique store with many products t hat people in theater would be interested in.
Zorba
NJ, United States
2020-05-08
Very pleased, first time customer.Clothes are ,fashionable, good quality.Your follow up after purchase ,was excellent .Love your products,look forward to my next purchase,and I love my new clothes thank you.You have a new customer.All my best Anthony .
Bonnie
TX, United States
2020-05-08
It's perfect!
sergio
CA, United States
2020-05-08
friendly and very people person attitude and fast arrival time.
Sergey
GA, United States
2020-05-08
The size of the same style of gun belts and gun holders from different company is different. I had difficulty to order the belt which will fits me, the website recommendation for belt size did not help me well, or i did not use the recomendation correctly.
Helen G
CA, United States
2020-05-07
Found exactly what I was looking for in numerous pricing options. After I placed my order I realized I miss-keyed my ad dress so I called, explained the issue & it was corrected. The item was shipped out & I had it super fast, no issues! Will definitely do business with again.
krusek
NV, United States
2020-05-07
The leather holster I purchased for my 1873 Army Colt is excellent quality, arrived quickly. I appreciate the email updates on the status of my order.
Hal C
CA, United States
2020-05-07
I have been reviewing your email message for a long time and I am getting ready to order some garments from you soon. You have great merchandise at reasonable prices. Please keep up the great work folks. Have a great day. Hal Cardwell
Terry
TN, United States
2020-05-07
Had to call about an item. They answered right away and answered all my questions and fast shipping.
Ellen B
CA, United States
2020-05-07
Great product,great service,fast delivery
Rick
CA, United States
2020-05-07
My order was made during the middle of the virus shutdown when everything was confusion and yet Historical Emporium exceeded my expectations. I was 100% satisfied with ease of ordering, quality of the product, price, and speed of delivery. I would highly recommend Historical Emporium and will definitely order from them again.
geneo
MI, United States
2020-05-06
The quality and craftsmanship of that holster gun belt is truly remarkable excellent I can't say anymore
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service