Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-05-31

Walquero
CA, United States
2020-05-30
I would have bought your holster two years ago, if I had realizied the over-all quaility and craftsmanship with price. I am pleased and will recommend your product to other cowboy action shooters on a budget or just starting.
chuck
VA, United States
2020-05-30
Very happy with service . will recommend your company to friends . product is well made as advertised .
Mike M
GA, United States
2020-05-29
The staff were very helpfull and courteous.
David D
OK, United States
2020-05-29
Had to exchange a coat... and Customer Service was very courteous........ they were quick to find a size larger and called me right after I had e-mailed them about it. Always a great experience with Historical Emporium.
cowboy at h
2020-05-29
love the product. had some trouble with sizing, my fault. the first holster i received was perfect, but the second came in with several scar's on the leather. I am ok with it as it will only acquire more with use. overall an excellent experience the new holster fits excellent and well made. look forward to future perches's. love the looks of several other products you have.
Scott
MI, United States
2020-05-29
Love the material and thickness it's not paper thin like some others I've seen. Would like to see some wild patterns and bigger color selection.
RC (Buck)
TX, United States
2020-05-29
Outstanding customer service! Basically agreeable pricing & quality seems very good on everything I have bought to date, and I intend to add more options to my outfits, and rigs, in the future. Will send photos once tailoring is completed.
Michael
IN, United States
2020-05-28
The shirts are exactly as described and fit perfectly. Delivery was actually two days earlier than predicted.
James Oldham
TN, United States
2020-05-28
Awesome
Bryan A
IL, United States
2020-05-28
Very professional service.
Randy
TX, United States
2020-05-28
I have purchased several items from Historical Emporium and have always been very pleased! As anyone I'd like to buy cheaper but you can't find these products anywhere else at a good fair price!
william
NY, United States
2020-05-28
Loved the vest ..came on time.and. was worth every penny
Lottie D
OR, United States
2020-05-28
I LOVE my corsets! They came quickly and are beautiful! I totally will recommend Historical Emporium to all my SASS friends!
Rick. S.
AZ, United States
2020-05-28
The Product was what I anticipated it to be and am Very Satisfied with the Quality and Craftsmanship of the Leather holster. Also.the Ease of Ordering and the quick shipment time was Excellent . Thank You Again . RFS.
B Burg
WI, United States
2020-05-28
Thank you for your help and great service! My husband loved both the suit and hat!
debbie r
2020-05-28
I have always liked your clothing a lot of it I wear everyday
David T
NV, United States
2020-05-28
Nice products
LM D
ID, United States
2020-05-27
Historical emporium is super cool! Their website is choc full of amazing items! I purchased an old time navy blue bathing suit and bloomers t hat I intend to use for some photos at local outdoor hotsprings in Idaho. I am very pleased with my purchase! Thanks Historical Emporium!
Jonathan
IL, United States
2020-05-27
Great product will make another purchase soon!!
good s
CA, United States
2020-05-25
Always easy to find product and good shipping time.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service