Skip to content
COVID 19 Info

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-06-07

Greg
PA, United States
2020-06-05
Great stuff. Appropriately priced. Fast delivery.
Lora B
MO, United States
2020-06-05
Awesome job!
Jerry
NM, United States
2020-06-05
I received just w hat I ordered in an efficient and expedient manner.
Dave
GA, United States
2020-06-05
Good product. Excellent shipping. Easy to purchase
Pat
WA, United States
2020-06-05
Very happy with the quality of the shirts. While not cheap, they are made with a nice heavy cotton and are well stitched. I was also impressed with the tooling and leather work in the holster I ordered, and thanks to your instructions for measuring it fits well. I am looking forward to doing business with you again....
Danny
IA, United States
2020-06-05
Customer Service is great!
Daniel M
NJ, United States
2020-06-04
An excellent selection and collection of period effects. Great people and service.
Anonymous Customer
2020-06-04
Great service and products !
Carolyn
CA, United States
2020-06-04
I'm a Raging Granny and I wear the suffragette dress for gigs. The fit and quality are excellent. Photographers, both media and independent, have photographed me. Check the Raging Grannies Facebook page!
Kenneth M
TX, United States
2020-06-04
Just fine quick service. Quality products which is why I have bought more than a few.
Totally S
OR, United States
2020-06-04
Knowing that a holiday weekend was coming and that I needed this garment very soon, I called in to Customer Service. The gentleman that helped me made sure the order went in as soon as possible so that my blouse could be packaged and shipped within a few hours of my call. That helped tremendously.
Larry
MN, United States
2020-06-04
Very good and respectful customer service, quick response to my phone calls and guick delivery service.
Todd
GA, United States
2020-06-04
Very pleased with my purchase. Great quality and function.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service