Skip to content
COVID 19 Info

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-06-21

Jeff
CO, United States
2020-06-19
quality a little cheaper than i thought. but over all it is the perfect hat. if i see another t hat interests me i will buy it.
MIke
OR, United States
2020-06-19
I am very pleased with the holster and great service I received! The follow up is a great way for the customer to know they are appreciated. Thanks, Mike H.
Alain &
CA, United States
2020-06-19
Zero complaints! You guys are spot on awesome! I will continue to purchase more product!
M
MI, United States
2020-06-19
Great products, great prices , they kept me updated on my order. all around great experience buying from Hisroeical Emporium!!! Really cool and unique quality items!!
Vickie
2020-06-19
I was very pleased with the response, timing and delivery of the items I needed. I was a little worried since I was late in ordering for an event. I had days to spare. Thank you for the quick turnaround.
Danny
TX, United States
2020-06-19
I was sceptical about ordering thinking the products were not good quality possibly novelty items but I was very surprised with all I ordered. They could be Sunday Best.
Walt B
MI, United States
2020-06-19
Excellent service, fair price, very nice vest.
Bo
TX, United States
2020-06-19
I was a little hesitant at first.. as I was wanting a "real" holster and not some dress up toy holster. But this is the real deal, and the employees at Historical Emporium stayed with me with full support through the whole process to make sure I got exactly what I needed. I couldn't have asked for anything more. Highly recommended!!!!
Julius
WV, United States
2020-06-19
I spoke to the employee by phone and ask w hat the reverse side of the bandana was like. The employee said, " hold on a second and I will retrieve a bandana from the supply room and look it over and tell you. " GREAT customer service. Thank you for the special attention. The bandana is perfect. Exactly w hat I expected per the description given to me over the phone. Julius
Ron S
CA, United States
2020-06-18
Love my best. Great for my Santa persona.
Sean
NC, United States
2020-06-18
I was not happy with customer service. I sent an email about purchasing a matching jacket three weeks ago and still have not heard back. I since purchased my jacket elsewhere.
Dean
WA, United States
2020-06-18
Great shopping experience! Great selections! My first to go play when need anything Historical to wear!
Leon c
GA, United States
2020-06-18
Great service,fast delivery on order very happy with service ,will order again.
Ike
OR, United States
2020-06-18
good and quality service. Clothes made well and just w hat I wanted. Came sooner than expect. A very professional service.
Dennis
2020-06-18
Good products, fast delivery
Mike
AZ, United States
2020-06-18
I purchased a western style holster and gun belt for my 357 Bounty Hunter. I ordered the wrong size, and called to arrange an exchange. I immediately got a live person, who was very helpful. He helped me with the proper sizing procedure and the exchange was made quickly and painlessly. I will be back. Thanks.
Buddy
TX, United States
2020-06-18
Pleased overall; however some of the cloth is coming off several buttons. Not sure w hat to do about t hat.
Bob
NJ, United States
2020-06-18
I have purchased several items over the years and have been satisfied by the performance of each. They have good customer service and quality products.
Alex
2020-06-18
I love this website! The clothes are great, and real; sturdy- not like the cheap costumes you find in online marketplaces. If you want genuine historical clothes there's really nowhere else. I just wish they had a UK branch!
St. Paul P
MN, United States
2020-06-17
I saw this straw derby and knew I had to get it. The shipment was earlier than I hoped for. The hat fits my noggin just right. My wife loves it.
Natalie
SK, Canada
2020-06-17
I was having issues placing the order and receiving confirmation afterwards. The individual I spoke to was helpful, polite, and wonderful. The products are being used to supplement incomplete historical costume displays and they are of excellent quality. Lovely!
Joy
AZ, United States
2020-06-17
We found you completely by accident however your product of the holster and belt was exactly what we have been looking for. On top of finding you the Belt is also very attractive. Just a note for Thank you very much for being there. The Service was great, the delivery time was much better than we thought it would be. Again, Thank You
Jacob
LA, United States
2020-06-16
Easy to order. Fast Delivery. Thank you.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service