Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-06-28

John
OR, United States
2020-06-22
I had a couple of questions about the items before purchasing and I received a prompt and helpful reply.
Kennyc
MI, United States
2020-06-27
I ordered a gun belt. I ordered a size too big. I went to the site and read the return policy, printed out the form and returned the item. Once they received it, they called me, verified my re-order and I received my new gun belt a few days later. Very impressive!! Thanks for the Great service!!
dayan w
MD, United States
2020-06-26
the hand tooling is great. i am glad i paid extra for it.
Bruce Sterling
TX, United States
2020-06-26
As a first time purchaser I am highly satisfied with the item t hat was ordered and will continue to purchase many more. The most satisfying thing to me is t hat it was not an overseas company.
Jon W
AB, Canada
2020-06-26
Ordered over the phone, service was great. Delivery time was decent given the state of things globally (mail certainly slowed down in my country.) Quality of the suspenders and canvas pants is rugged. The pants fit very well and I did not order the size above my waist size, but then I am slender and fit. Plenty of room for my midsection having ordered according to my actual waist size, in case anyone finds this info of value. Overall, the pants are neither too tight nor too loose - just right. I am wearing these pants/suspenders daily on the farm. I would not hesitate to buy more. This is functional, comfortable clothing in a much more interesting style than current fashion work clothes. I expect it to wear very well given the quality of the canvas.
Jerome
TN, United States
2020-06-26
Items was exactly as described, ordering, shipping easy and fast.
bob w
NY, United States
2020-06-26
...easy to order - good description of the product (a safari jacket), fast, very fast deliver, and a quality product! the jacket is well made and sturdy, has nice details, is cut long (t hat is very welcome as I am tall and many jackets are simply too short; not the case with this one!), plus the jacket has an extra pleat at the shoulders so you have extra movement. the two lower pockets are deep so they will hold a lot of key items and all four pockets are secured with an attractive and sturdy metal button. also, the jacket sits well and is ideal for summer wear in the countryside or the big city ( i split time in both). in short, very pleased with the entire experience.
Howard C
AR, United States
2020-06-26
The product was much better than anything I have seen. Delivery time was quick and it is exactly w hat I ordered. Very happy with my first use of this company.
Lawrence S
TX, United States
2020-06-26
The western gun fighter holster I received for my Ruger Vaquero 45 long Colt fit and looks great. Thank You for your great service .
Robert
CA, United States
2020-06-26
Short and sweet
Mel
OH, United States
2020-06-26
Quality of all items was excellent. Only issue was sizing on a blouse, but you exchanged the item with no problems.
D W Martin
NV, United States
2020-06-26
Looking for scarf bigger than 22 by 22 found w hat I was looking for and bought it.
my cross draw colt h
PA, United States
2020-06-26
I looked at holsters for a colt saa. I wanted a cross draw holster and liked what I saw on your web sight so then I looked at reviews and that was a seller for me. What a nice holster that you can adjust to fit your particular gun .
Kenneth
TX, United States
2020-06-25
they went out of their way to help me with all my questions. my order happened during Covid and they were still able to accommodate me.
David
NM, United States
2020-06-25
Outstanding, high quality garment. As a big person I was concerned, as always about the fit. The description in accurate. The fit is generous. It will do nicely over a suit coat.
Ron
CO, United States
2020-06-25
I made a mistake when ordering. I noticed it right away and emailed and called. Your customer service was OUTSTANDING and helped correct my mistake. The product is exactly w hat I wanted. Again, Thank You so much.
Jeff
TX, United States
2020-06-25
This is my first time to order anything like this, so I was cautious. I ordered a full outfit for a presentation of a 19th-century preacher, and every piece is dead-on! Perfect! Well, except for the pants, which I ordered too tight. I called and was guided through the process for exchange. I was able to order the new size and return the wrong pants, all in time to receive them for my presentation. I am so happy with H.E. and will look to them again when I expand this performance!
DENNIS B
TN, United States
2020-06-25
I like everything t hat I have ordered iv the past and will be ordering again.
Kenneth
TX, United States
2020-06-25
Excellent all the way !
THE LONE R
AZ, United States
2020-06-24
My entire buying experience with your company has been excellent and as the terminator said "I'LL BE BACK" soon.
bryn t
south wales, United Kingdom
2020-06-23
a1 service & a very good product, will use this company again.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service