Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-07-19

A Turner
NC, United States
2020-07-13
product quality was very good, and it was delivered a day early.
Heidi S
CA, United States
2020-07-18
I purchased the Ludlow Trousers for my nephew and the quality was top notch. He is a fashion student and loved the Trousers. The fabric and fit were lovely. I also purchased the Wasteland shades, but am not happy with the quality of those. I called to return them as they were missing a screw and was immediately sent another pair. I appreciate the quick response. The quality is still not so good, but they were inexpensive. Anyhow, I will purchase from Historical Emporium again. I love the uniqueness of the inventory, and the quality of the Trousers was excellent.
Nevada
PA, United States
2020-07-18
Work was beautiful. I've always wanted a dueal pistol belt, but could never find one I liked in a .22 caliber. It fits great. My only advice to a buyer of a gun belt is to actually round down when measuring their hip size, as you will more likely have some spare belt notches. If the belt winds up too big by even 1 inch, it slides down your backside. However, if it winds up too big, you can send it back immediately for a replacement. They account for mishaps in measuring. There was no nonsense with customer service. It was great. 10/10.
VM
IN, United States
2020-07-18
Authentic and well made.
Wild B
IL, United States
2020-07-17
discovered the site by accident, or by looking for holster/belts. It was a nice site and easy to navigate. I found plenty of interesting items. Although I did see some items cheaper elsewhere, but wasn't exactly sure if they were the same manufacturers. But overall was very pleased with browsing your products.
Nikki 6
AZ, United States
2020-07-17
Lovely look and feel to this blouse and SO easy to care for! smoothing the solid ruffles while blouse is drying is all that's needed for a polished, finished look. LOVE!
mark
OK, United States
2020-07-17
The duster that i received is of exceptional quality, and i received it in such a timely fashion. I was updated on a regular basis, letting me know where my order stood. In all, every thing was just as you claimed. I find that rare and refreshing. Thanks ever so much.
Indiana Motorcycle Preservation S
IN, United States
2020-07-17
I am with a non-profit organization and contacted customer service to place my order and give them our sales tax exempt ID. The gentleman was great to work with considering the amount of items I ordered. Shipment was extremely fast and I was shocked how quickly it arrived. From Indiana Motorcycle Preservation Society - Thank you!!
Dennis
CA, United States
2020-07-17
This was a great purchase, thank you!
GWC
CO, United States
2020-07-17
The gun belt was perfect and the whole experience was positive. I will be back!
Glen T
NB, Canada
2020-07-16
Long time viewer, finally first time buyer. As an international customer, I was concerned about pricing, exchange rate and duty but once delivery arrived the quality and look left no regrets. Almost impossible to find quality heritage clothing that isn't a cheap Halloween costume but Historical Emporium makes it possible! Outfit purchased literally turns heads on the street. I look and feel the part, and can't ask for anything more than that.
john s
IN, United States
2020-07-16
You don't have enough stars to show how great your service your quality and your profesionilism is.
Earl L
RI, United States
2020-07-16
Everything went well with my order and my delivery. Friends of mine have tried to order the same hat but you are currently out of stock. Please re-stock this item.
Anonymous Customer
2020-07-16
Love u guys, thank you for the highest quality clothing. Marshall Boone Photography-Internet Creationist
Dave
SD, United States
2020-07-16
Historical Emporium has always provided me with excellent costuming products in a very timely manner. I know t hat when I look to them first, I will not be disappointed........ Dave, So. Dak.
Tom C
OR, United States
2020-07-16
I have been buying from Historical Emporium for years. I keep coming back because I know can find what I want and receive quilty clothing and accessories. In all that time I only had to return one item, as it was defective and it was replaced in a fast and timely period. I can guarantee I will be back for more. (In fact, I have my eye on a few things already.) Count on Historical Emporium for your period clothing and accessories.
2 Thumbs Up
WV, United States
2020-07-16
The items purchased arrived in a timely manner and were of good quality and price. I highly recommend Historical Emporium!
Adam p
GA, United States
2020-07-16
Everything came fast and seems good quality. the belt was a little small but usable.
Daryl
MI, United States
2020-07-14
Due to the COVID situation and slow postal service my order took a little longer than it should have. The exceptional service of HE is when I called with my concern I spoke with a real person, t hat person tracked down my order and called me back with its location and called again to give me an update and then again to confirm t hat I had received it. This level of customer service is rare these days.
Dennis
PA, United States
2020-07-14
online ordering customers are on there own. Got w hat I wanted quickly. Shipping costs were reasonable as well as product price.
Exceptional goods and care
FL, United States
2020-07-14
I am exceptionally pleased with the customer service at the Historical Emporium. The day after I placed my initial order, I found one more item I needed straightaway. Everything arrived together, safely, in record time. We love the merchandise t hat we've received. I will be ordering again soon; my husband and I both have birthdays in August.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service