Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-08-02

Armida
CA, United States
2020-07-27
I ordered 3 items: a bonnet, an apron and a Cordelia Pioneer dress. Upon receipt of the items I was happy with items and their quality; however, unfortunately, the dress I discovered was too big and had to return it. The new dress returned sooner than I expected, but because I didn't quite understand the return policy I questioned that I had to pay the shipping for both the return of the originally ordered dress and the "new" dress as well. I called the company and voiced my concern and because I was a new customer and despite my misunderstanding, they generously refunded the shipping cost of the "new" dress. My husband has bought several pieces from this company and is pleased with the products and in dealing with the company.
david
TX, United States
2020-08-01
fantastic, wish other .coms would follow your lead
Lou aka Mr. Alfred P. P
IN, United States
2020-07-31
Excellent service. Have not worn my new suspenders as of yet, but they have to be better than my old ones. I was teaching in a restored one room schoolhouse as the schoolmaster, when all of a sudden, one of the suspenders snapped. pants did not fall, but what a sloppy schoolmaster in his cut-above re-enactors costume. Looking forward to wearing my new suspenders.
Tim H
NY, United States
2020-07-31
I will definitely be purchasing again
Larry D
AR, United States
2020-07-31
Very good experience shopping here.
Karen
FL, United States
2020-07-31
My purchase was delivered within a week and exactly w hat I had ordered and expected.
Anonymous Customer
2020-07-31
It was a great experience and I would go there again. Thank you.
baker
AL, United States
2020-07-31
good
Blaine
2020-07-30
Shopping was convenient and easy with a big selection I really like the quality of my holsters and belt
Andrew
PA, United States
2020-07-30
Great service,and return policy.Fast delivery.
Anonymous Customer
2020-07-30
Nice folks. Very helpful.
Darren
CT, United States
2020-07-30
My order shipped quickly, and the sizing information when I was ordering was right on the money. Great value.
Keith F
GA, United States
2020-07-30
Thanks for your prompt service .Have a wonderful day and I look forward to doing business with you again. Keith Faulk
Dirk
VA, United States
2020-07-30
Love both my sunglasses and work shirt from the Emporium! One of the most comfortable shirts I've ever worn! Thanks Historical Emporium!
Dianna
CO, United States
2020-07-29
My husband loves hats and the prices were excellent so I got him 2. He loves them both .
Dale
MN, United States
2020-07-28
An excellent product and great customer service.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service