Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-08-16

steve
NH, United States
2020-08-10
Very satisfied
Judy S
OK, United States
2020-08-15
Love this site!! When you can find historical style clothing it's generally cheap looking and just for special events. I love t hat everything I've bought is great for everyday use and quality made.
Matthew
AL, United States
2020-08-14
I'm so happy with my new scarf! It's the first of many purchases from the Emporium!!!
Wolf P
MI, United States
2020-08-14
The gentleman t hat I spoke with was knowledgeable and able to guide me, quality products, affordable pricing and blazing fast delivery.
Anonymous Customer
2020-08-14
Ordered the wrong size. Sent it back soon after receiving the helmet; and had the correct size in the mail in less than two weeks. Great customer service.
friar_george
NY, United States
2020-08-14
Quick delivery time, good communications. 100% satisfied with shopping experience. Would order from you again. Would definitely recommend your company.
Steve
MI, United States
2020-08-14
Excellent service, all went well and my purchase fits me to a tee! Thank you for being there.
Troy
TN, United States
2020-08-13
Great products they are different and appealing. Thanks
Michele
NV, United States
2020-08-13
I like w hat they offer.
Tsimm
FL, United States
2020-08-13
Great product, exactly w hat I needed. SUPER fast shipping, better than expected. Faster than Amazon.
Andy
CT, United States
2020-08-13
Called with sizing questions and rep was friendly and RIGHT ON TARGET with recommendation!! Very pleased with service and products and will definitely buy more clothing.
Anonymous Customer
2020-08-13
I'm extremely happy that I found your web site. Was going to order from another company, but I was not 100 % happy with there selection. Then I found your web site and you had exactly what I was looking for. Thank you, and I will be ordering another belt and holster.
Bruce
CA, United States
2020-08-13
service great products are great , thanks Bruce.
Bob C
TN, United States
2020-08-13
better than expected
Pilgrim
WA, United States
2020-08-13
Good service and excellent quality of garment.
Tom Petty F
MN, United States
2020-08-13
It's a great hat. I was especially happy with how the hat was packaged so there was no damage when I received it. Thank you.
Kaitlin L
TX, United States
2020-08-13
This skirt is so pretty!!!! They made sure to email me because the skirt was a custom order on sizing so they made sure I knew t hat it would take a little bit longer than usual for shipping. The quality is great, and it's so light I can wear the skirt in summer. It's gorgeous and to me the shipping time was really quick. They sent a card t hat all of the people t hat work here signed, it was so awesome!! I love this shop!!
Shawn M
NY, United States
2020-08-13
Everything from start to finish went very smoothly. I was very impressed with the level of service I received.
Richard S
2020-08-13
Very satisfied.
Mike
2020-08-12
Easy transaction; nice item...thanks
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service