Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-08-23

Miss L
OK, United States
2020-08-17
I ordered a (.44/.45 cal) Western Gun Belt and holster - RH Draw - Harvest Tooled Leather and I ordered per the instructions but it was too big but the guy I talked to in customer service was so nice and helpful and I received my new one saturday and everyone at my church was very impressed with it!!
Jess N
IN, United States
2020-08-17
I forgot to add some things to my shipment and didn't want to have to pay double shipping so I emailed them. They responded very promptly and took care of the whole thing in a quick and efficient manner.
Julie
MO, United States
2020-08-17
I was shopping for a shirt for my husband, and his band mates, for one of his musical projects where they dress similarly. We were impressed with the shirt, and the super fast shipping. The other band mates have also order a shirt. Top-shelf all the way around!
Bill S
OK, United States
2020-08-17
good quality product well made
Harrison
CA, United States
2020-08-22
Great customer service! Friendly! Clear communication! Extremely helpful! Exceeded expectations!
Hatch
NY, United States
2020-08-22
When the product I ordered was restocked I was notified as promised. I guessed at the size which was wrong. The replacement was very quick and fit perfectly. The staff was extremely friendly, helpful and very courteous. They made my experience very smooth and the product quality is excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again. Thank you!
John from Lynchburg, V
VA, United States
2020-08-21
A great sight for historical clothing and accessories. I received my order promptly and good communication from the company.
Ed
VA, United States
2020-08-21
Love your products.
Ronald
TX, United States
2020-08-21
The best place to go for period correct western clothing & accessories. Easy to reach by phone, helpful, prompt & everything IS, as described on the website. I have had a couple items --- over time, that needed to be exchanged because of fit issues, that were handled hassle free & quickly. Noel could not be a better person to deal with --- and nearly everything is IN STOCK. Much obliged - Buck C. (Texas)
J C
PA, United States
2020-08-21
Great service. Great products.
James
CA, United States
2020-08-21
It looks great and fits well, I have recommended this item to someone else.
Charley C
OK, United States
2020-08-21
As always the people at Historical Emporium were grate ! Thank you all !
left handed chocolate gun belt Western s
IL, United States
2020-08-21
The gun belt that I ordered is to small I need one two sizes bigger and you don't have any in stock. If you get any in the future please let me know. It is a nice belt .
Thomas
AZ, United States
2020-08-21
I was very pleased as always with shipping time, price and quality of items ordered.
Dave
IA, United States
2020-08-20
Everything I bought was just w hat I wanted, but if you ask me if there is anything you can do to make it better.I will always say lower the price no matter w hat it is.
65swede
2020-08-20
Well I mistakenly entered the wrong ad dress i was promptly contacted by someone to correct that problem the product I had ordered came and good time and was a very good quality
Galen
TN, United States
2020-08-20
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff, great service appreciate prompt service thanks for being there for this order. Product works and fits great. Have a great day G.T.
Look me in the e
2020-08-20
The hat is nice and fits perfectly. The only problem is t hat it was made in China. I do not knowingly buy anything t hat was made in t hat communist country. I'm sorry.
Mel
OH, United States
2020-08-20
I bought a pair of saddle pants and a red fundamental work shirt. I tried them on and they fit great. My wife said they look really good.
Barbara
NY, United States
2020-08-20
liked the shirt fit very well the material is nice quality but the sleeves they where a bit to long but I had no problem adjusting them
Collin
OR, United States
2020-08-20
Top notch customer care.
Jim
MO, United States
2020-08-20
Great service and really good product. Had issue with sizing...My Fault...being efficiently and quickly taken are of..REALLY LIKE these guys!!!
Randy
2020-08-20
Thank you
Neal
OK, United States
2020-08-19
The price for the product seemed low. I am very pleased. The craftmanship and quality of the product far exceeded expectations.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service