Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-10-04

David D
OK, United States
2020-09-28
I have always had great service from H.E. The one time I did have to exchange an Item.... they were very courteous on the phone and had the exchange done within the same week. Great place to buy from.
A 20th Century Artifact
OH, United States
2020-10-04
Discovered a sizing issue with the product. The online size selector failed to account for the 4 inch overlap of the double-breasted design, which made a difference of one to two sizes too small. I called Customer Service as soon as I tried on the original vest and discovered the problem. A replacement was found, boxed, and on its way to me 10 minutes later, accompanied by a free return shipment label. The correctly sized replacement arrived ahead of its delivery schedule date.
Doris K
IN, United States
2020-10-04
Great product with lots of comfort
Grant
Auckland, New Zealand
2020-10-04
Very easy to deal with and very responsive when requesting information.
David K
NV, United States
2020-10-02
I was worried because seems like clothing you find at most stores the sizes will vary greatly, with a lean toward the slim European size. Customer service assured me that their shirts are full bodied and just follow the charts provided. I did, and the charts show my size is the size I usually get when I find a manufacture that is true to the size marked. Both the shirts I ordered fit me to a tee. Handsome, rugged and fit like a glove. I will return!
Jimbo
2020-10-02
This site is great! First quality hard to find items shipped fast to your door. Every aspect of my transaction exceeded my expatiations. I will be buying here again.
The K
MI, United States
2020-10-02
Very fast delivery. Returns are a breeze, if needed. I returned a product and received my new product in an amazingly fast time!
Steve
NY, United States
2020-10-02
I have ordered a number of items in the past and have been quite satisfied. However, I could be wrong, but it seems like you had a larger variety of beards.
Don J
TX, United States
2020-10-02
I knew when I saw the western hat that it was the one for me. However, when ordering a hat online, you don't know anything about the sizing of the hat or the quality. This hat was perfect to size and the quality is top notch. The first time I put it on, after about 5 minutes I forgot I had it on. It is so comfortable and it looks great! I chose the pecan color to match my vest. I'm going to get the black one next, at this price you can't go wrong.
Matt S
FL, United States
2020-10-02
My order was packed and shipped in a timely manner. The items t hat I ordered are of good quality and should serve my costuming needs for many years to come.
Russ
WI, United States
2020-10-02
Good product
Carl
MA, United States
2020-10-02
The times I have contacted Historical Emporium for support they have been entirely courteous and professional -- friendly, even. The quality of the merchandise is good and the prices asked reasonable. I was a bit worried about things in the "COVID-19 Era", but they remain there steadfast and proud. Bravo.
Dr. Z
PA, United States
2020-10-01
As a longtime aficionado of bygone eras and values, I was pleased to discover this online store. It features high-quality products t hat are well described, taking much of the guesswork out of the online purchase experience. The products I received were exactly as described, and I am very happy with them!
Anonymous Customer
2020-10-01
Great company
Dana L. F
NV, United States
2020-10-01
Love this Shoppe!
TOMMY B
CA, United States
2020-10-01
great company great t hat its local in the same state and area
Calvin
TX, United States
2020-10-01
Over all service from time of ordering to received our product was asome.
bypass97
OH, United States
2020-10-01
Little confused while trying to make purchased, called got thru quickly, my problem answered quickly and was treated great. After I received my holster, thought I had a problem, called support, got someone quickly that solved what I thought was a problem but really wasn't. Great service from everyone.
Richard C
ID, United States
2020-10-01
So far, I am very pleased with my purchases, and continue to purchase more items in order to complete my Old West wardrob.
George King
CT, United States
2020-10-01
Evidently I have gained wait.
Sonia and Alan
CT, United States
2020-09-30
Jenna was so patient with us. She knew w hat we were looking for for our wedding. She knows her products very well
Monica
IN, United States
2020-09-30
Nice hat. Fit my husband perfectly. Quick shipping.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service