Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-10-11

Oooh yeah
VA, United States
2020-10-05
Unfortunately I do not remember who I spoke with on the phone. The representative was knowledgeable, and kind. I was dumbfounded by the quick and efficient customer service I received. The immediate pick up and no robot made me happier than I can explain. And I will buy again in the future. The only issue with what I did purchase, and I won't leave this in an online review. I'm a big guy but not a fat guy, and it was very tight in the crotch, I don't mind showing a little, but I don't like to squeeze with the guys. I have an actually swim in it yet, really just for show. But I'm excited to see how the material handles!
HH M
2020-10-11
I am extremely pleased with the quality of the products I ordered. I was apprehensive that they might be merely costume quality items but to my great relief they are finely crafted items I am happy to wear out to the most sophisticated event.
Douglas
SC, United States
2020-10-11
Shipping was very fast, customer service on a return I made due to a sizing issue was easy and prompt. The merchandise was high-quality. Overcoats are understandably large, but the sizing chart seemed to be a little "overly-large", the first coat I ordered was entirely too big. I was on the borderline of the M-L to XL-2X size though, so this is understandable. I still think the measurement chart is a bit on the large side. Overall great experience and great product. Thank you-
Roy
TX, United States
2020-10-11
Products as advertised and delivered in a timely fashion.
Jim
TN, United States
2020-10-11
Prompt shipment. Item as described although color wasn't what I thought it would be although it was close enough.
Rodney
FL, United States
2020-10-10
Very good clothing for the price.+++
Charles the D
NY, United States
2020-10-10
I have purchased many items from your company and I find it fantastic and will continue to purchase many more items . I highly recommend your store there are items that you can't find anywhere else Thank you and can't wait to order more
William J Tucker
MS, United States
2020-10-09
Love the holster. The service was great. Thanks
thaslet
TX, United States
2020-10-09
Enjoyed the wide range of products, and the instructional documents that arrived with the product I selected.
Rex V
AZ, United States
2020-10-09
great service very accommodating
Debi Miller, Texas Director of R
TX, United States
2020-10-09
Best group of folks to deal with. I thought I ordered something (but I didn't) had them check my order. They answered very quickly. I jumped online and placed my order for the item I omitted, and in just a few days it was here. Thank you for such great customer service.
Sheri W
PA, United States
2020-10-09
My blouses are beautiful! They also arrived in good time and were professionally wrapped. And something I almost never say about on-line shopping...the website was user-friendly! I will definitely keep checking back and order again. Thank you so much!
Steve V
OH, United States
2020-10-09
Impressed with the service!
Terry
CA, United States
2020-10-08
I returned size 34 and I'm waiting for restock in size 32. I received confirmation of the return right away and was reimbursed through pay pal quickly. I have gotten a couple other pieces from you and have been most pleased with them. so two thumbs up.
Cowboy at h
2020-10-08
works perfect. I am competition shooter and use this equipment hard.
James H
NC, United States
2020-10-08
I have bought four items now I love every one of them my hat fits perfect strong wind won't blow it off love both my coats and my shirt very pleased thank you very much
Gerry L
2020-10-08
Love the product Quality product and delivery service was fine
Granny R
CA, United States
2020-10-07
Thank you, Historical Emporium, for easy return policy, even on the sale items I purchased. I did have to make a return, but am so pleased with the item I kept, a white blouse. The quality is great and I find that historical theme clothing adds a certain flair to my style.
Daisy
TX, United States
2020-10-06
Clothing is well made and will hold up well to use. Quality is excellent for period representations. Glad to find you and I will be back. Delivery time was sooner than expected and website was very accommodating.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service