Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-10-25

Shon
2020-10-25
Customer service was fantastic and knowledgeable!
BlackJack Taylor~WILD WEST SHOW~PIONEERTOWN-CA
CA, United States
2020-10-25
EXCELLENT PRODUCTS~ EXCELLENT PRICING~ EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE~ ~BlackJack♤♡~
EM Gaming & Hobbies
CA, United States
2020-10-25
You have excellent well made products with real leather, I've purchased a pilots cap and cowboy hat and both fit great, delivery was faster than I expected, and they were in contact with me throughout the process. 100 percent would recommend and will buy from you again.
Santa B
CO, United States
2020-10-23
I have ordered numerous items in support of my Santa suit. Work shirts look awesome without being frilly. The red silk vest really looks great with the red pants! The white gauntlet gloves are fantastic and fit perfectly. Usually, we purchase white nylon (think marching band) gloves. They do no cover well, are not warm at all, and quickly get dirty. I have recommended these products on numerous santa forums. Keep up the great products and sevice!
Stephane
QC, Canada
2020-10-23
The quality is amazing and the products services are perfect. Unfortunately, the price is a little expensive when you live in Canada because of the exchange rate.
Nikki C
OR, United States
2020-10-23
My hubby wanted a shirt of a certain look. I found a few on your website, and he chose one. Our order was processed quickly, and arrived in perfect condition. He's looking quite handsome in this fine shirt. Thanks, Historical Emporium!
Gaylord H W
TN, United States
2020-10-23
Like it, it was just w hat I ordered.
Robin S
TX, United States
2020-10-23
My husband was very happy with the hat.
Lone W
2020-10-22
Good buy- great fit. Exactly w hat I wanted!
Michel
KY, United States
2020-10-22
Refund for all items returned has yet to be reflected on my credit card. Partial, at present. My experience with HE has been exceptional. So, I'm confident it soon will show up.
joe
AZ, United States
2020-10-22
fast shipping and great price. very happy. thanks
Anonymous Customer
OH, United States
2020-10-22
Excellent quality and prompt delivery. I got several compliments.
Geo
WA, United States
2020-10-22
Always quality attire and very timely service. I can tell they really care about customer service.
Anonymous Customer
2020-10-22
I am very pleased with the quality, fit and appearance.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service