Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-11-01

Jim
MO, United States
2020-10-26
I got exactly what I needed. The site was a little tricky to navigate at times. I would like to be able to search by gender, then era, then type of garment. I seemed like that wasn't as easy to do as it should have been.
Anonymous Customer
IL, United States
2020-11-01
The black cotton Inverness coat wasn't available yet during the fall sale. I called to see if I could pre-pay and Noel allowed me to get it for the sale price when they showed up.
dennis chambers
TX, United States
2020-10-31
i am waiting for the size 36 to be shipped back to me.
Anonymous Customer
2020-10-30
Fast shipping and great quality.
David
OK, United States
2020-10-30
I have ordered several Items from Historical Emporium,,, Always satisfied with the clothing I get from them. Only had to exchange one item and they had the larger size to me in two days. Amazing People !!!!
Vexine_drummer
LA, United States
2020-10-30
Nothing further
Budd
NY, United States
2020-10-30
excellent product, great servive and two day delivery cross country.
Betsy
NY, United States
2020-10-30
I received my Laredo hat in a timely manner and perfect condition. Love it! Thank you
Steve
TN, United States
2020-10-30
Great stuff and awesome delivery!
Malena
NC, United States
2020-10-30
Love my boots. Y'all did a great job thank so much.
Simon & Victoria
2020-10-30
My wife and I have used Historical Emporium on many occasions over the last five years. The quality and service have been consistently good, meeting or exceeding expectations.
Jean
AL, United States
2020-10-30
Great service, great website, easy to order and quick delivery. Loved doing business with you.
Gaylon
UT, United States
2020-10-30
Great quality, good people to help out with any questions on the phone.
Richard
OR, United States
2020-10-30
Excellent
Alby
CA, United States
2020-10-29
My experience ordering from Historical Emporium was great. Shipping was fast, and the clothing was well-packed. I needed to exchange one item for a size smaller. Customer support reps responded the same day to my questions, and were friendly and efficient. The size exchange was straightforward, and also very fast. I'm so pleased with the items I bought; they're substantial, good-quality, well-made clothes, even better than I expected from the website photos. I love that I can buy 100% cotton and wool clothes here for a good price. I will definitely shop here again.
MARK
PA, United States
2020-10-29
Very fast shipping Very satisfied with the vest and the fit of the vest sizing perfect
William G
2020-10-29
My Fedora was too large despite using the measured size but after calling customer service another hat was rushed to me even before I returned the first one. Excellent customer service and top quality products!
Joseph C
OR, United States
2020-10-29
love anything a have ever ordered from you
John
WA, United States
2020-10-29
I got invited to a halloween party and I didnt have a good costume. I always wanted to dress as the cowboy -Gambler. You guys made it happen !Thanks! and the quality of the items were incredible!
Rich
WV, United States
2020-10-29
Initially the order took to long for delivery and the product had a defect. But I'll say that customer service was excellent and shipped quickly, thanks to all involved! All in all very satisfied with Historical Emporium! A+++++
Mark
CA, United States
2020-10-29
I have been ordering authentic western clothing from Historical Emporium for more than 5 years now and have never been disappointed. Price, quality, looks, and customer service all top notch. I do wish some of the "hard to get" or discontinued items would be found on your website again.
Dan
2020-10-29
Price and quality were excellent Staff was kind and knowledgeable
Henrik S
Stockholm, Sweden
2020-10-29
Great!
James
QC, Canada
2020-10-29
Excellent service, I would absolutely recommend you. This is my 4th time shopping online on your site and I am very satisfied. Thanks for your good work.
Vicky
CA, United States
2020-10-29
First time I ordered from this site and was very pleased with my purchase. Such great material unlike past purchases I've gotten from other sites, I will defiantly make purchases here soon.
Sam M
GA, United States
2020-10-28
My order, a vintage style safari jacket, was processed quickly with no setbacks at all. I received notification of tracking data and was well informed of it's progress to me. The garment was faultlessly made and fit perfectly. It is very sharp looking and is classy in all respects. I am totally pleased with it and would recommend it to my friends.
Paul D
TX, United States
2020-10-28
ordered a leather double gun belt, beautiful work and actual leather. belt was to big so they had me return it and they shipped another to me that same day with out even having mine back yet. very pleased with the service
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service